Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Cuttery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
75 reviews
|Hair Salons|Batavia, IL 60510

2008 W Wilson St, Batavia, IL 60510

(630) 761-3382

https://locations.haircuttery.com/il/batavia/2008-w-wilson-st.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1745 Calumet Ave

(219) 659-4356

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

200 W Higgins Rd #224

(630) 544-7103
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

102 W Main St

(847) 381-6388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Hair Salons

9915 143rd Pl

(708) 460-4003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Waxing

1972 S River Rd

(847) 375-6679
About

Hair Cuttery is the largest family-owned and operated chain of full-service hair salons in the country, with nearly 900 company-owned locations on the East Coast, in New England and the Midwest. A full-service, value-priced salon, Hair Cuttery Shoppes At Windmill Place in Batavia, IL offers cut, colors, blowout and styling trends for both men and women with no appointment necessary, as well as a full line of professional hair care products. Hair Cuttery is committed to delivering a delightful guest experience through WOW Service including a Smile Back Guarantee. Hair Cuttery is a division of Ratner Companies, based in Vienna, VA. Come visit us at 2008 W Wilson St.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
75 reviews
547
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
114
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Iovito Nunez review for Hair Cuttery
Jen Iovito Nunez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 02:43 AM
Yes! They have some talented stylist
Jennifer Lowe review for Hair Cuttery
Jennifer Lowe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 14:18 PM
Helpful and fun staff. I have always had a great experience there.
Joseph Sean Jimenez review for Hair Cuttery
Joseph Sean Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:00 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Andrea Kroesen review for Hair Cuttery
Andrea Kroesen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 09:27 AM
Flora did an amazing job on my hair! I highly recommend her for color and cut. She listened and exceeded my expectations!
Ann Rollins review for Hair Cuttery
Ann Rollins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 06:17 AM
Chrissy Pryor Farley review for Hair Cuttery
Chrissy Pryor Farley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 04:27 AM
Holly Meyer Sparks review for Hair Cuttery
Holly Meyer Sparks on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 02:54 AM
Randy you could not have done a greater job on my hair! All the colors are spectacular! !!!! You are the BEST and I will always have you as my hair colorist/ stylist. P. S. You are a 5 not a 4. You rock!!!!
Sedona Hedger review for Hair Cuttery
Sedona Hedger on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 02:39 AM
I went in today as walk in and was taken right away. I showed the lady what I wanted and she even commented on how pretty of a style it was. Once it got time to cutting, I felt like she was rushing the whole time because she had an appointment that walked it. She cut my hair too short, my side bangs are maybe 2 inches long, and I asked for layers yet she didn't cut any. By the time she was "done" I couldn't take anymore. I left and sat in my car and cried. I shouldn't have to cry about a hair cut that I just paid for. I'm 20 years old and I look like i'm 12. I will NEVER go to hair cuttery again. I wasn't respected and felt unvalued as customer.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We apologize if you were not completely satisfied with your recent experience at our salon. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please do not hesitate to contact our Client Services at 866-257-8953. Thank you and have a lovely day!

Respond to negative reviews
Patricia Hyman review for Hair Cuttery
Patricia Hyman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 01:44 AM
Always a great experience Colleen does my hair always listens to what I want but will also let me know if it will look good is always honest has been doing my hair for 8 years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.