Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Charisma

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
20 reviews
|Waxing|Fontana, CA 92336

15268 Summit Ave, Ste 300, Fontana, CA 92336

(909) 803-2889

http://www.haircharisma.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

33353 Temecula Pkwy

(951) 302-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

8443 Nuevo Ave # B

(909) 356-5375
5.0
(7) · Beauty

#137 (Inside Phenix Salon Suites)

(818) 839-0686

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

14213 Bellflower Blvd

(562) 461-8626
About

Get a fabulous makeover with services from our upscale hair salon, including haircuts, hair weaves, perms, facials, and paraffin wax treatments. At Hair Charisma, we offer hair, nail, and skin services for men and women, and we use a fine line of hair products, from Redken to American Crew. Whether you want hair extensions or you need a relaxing facial, we can take care of all your beauty needs. We also carry all your beauty supply needs! We have two locations to serve you! 15268 Summit Avenue Fontana, CA 92336 and 11368 Kenyon Way Alta Loma, CA 91701 Mention Superpages and receive $10 off your $50 purchase or take 20% off your entire purchase! New clients can take 50% off their fist hair cu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
20 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
23
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rachel review for Hair Charisma
rachel on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/10/2010, 00:12 AM
i moved here from ohio a year ago and found this salon online it was not what i expected they charge $35 for haircuts so i though it was gonna be upscale but no when i got there it was a supply place with a little salon in the back there were only 2 stylist whom did not look like stylist. i got my hair cut by a older lady and it was the ugliest haircut ever . and they charged me $45 i did not tip her my hair was uneven,and not what i wanted fyi never find a salon online!!
Respond to negative reviews
Carmen review for Hair Charisma
Carmen on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

11/17/2009, 01:08 AM
After visiting salon, I was very upset. The hair stylists are not professional. I will never go back to the same salon. I would rather go to Great Clippers or Fantastic Sam and have my hair cut for half price. Honesly, don't waste your $$$$$$
Respond to negative reviews
Amy review for Hair Charisma
Amy on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

11/04/2009, 00:08 AM
Never go there again. At the first, the cashier mentioned the haircut will cost $35 but later I was charged $40 because of A-Line hair style. Lately, I had 3 negative hair style experiences especially A-Line style. It always went wrong. I thought the hair salon that changes more $ can do better job. Wrong! When I mentioned to the stylist that I like A-Line style, she was uncomfortable and asked her co-worker to do it. The 2nd stylist kept telling me that she is professional in any women's hair style. I thought I can give it a shot. It was not worth it. Today, My Hair style looks ridiculous, the hair is uneven: one side is puffy and other is flat. As a result, it is so difficult to fix it, takes so much time. I will never go with A-Line again. These days the hair stylists need more training. The hair stylists that I worked with just exaggerate their professionalism. I hate to be unhappy customer, but as you can tell I am one of them.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
shandi review for Hair Charisma
shandi on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

02/20/2009, 00:28 AM
best expierience 1st 2nd and 3rd and so on.....my stylist is the best summer is the one to go to,she listens and actually knows what she is doing. i will follow her wherever she goes.and my husband loves when i come home from the salon.
SONIA review for Hair Charisma
SONIA on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

12/01/2008, 00:50 AM
ALL THE STYLIST ARE YOUNG TRENDY AND UP TO DATE ON ALL THE NEW HAIRSTYLES/MAKEUP. NEVER HAD TO COMPLAIN THEY ARE THE BEST I LOVE HAIR CHARISMA
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.