Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair By Justine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Hair Salons|Goodyear, AZ 85340 United States

13321 W Indian School Rd, Suite 101, Bliss 1, Goodyear, AZ 85340 United States

(623) 556-7178

https://justinecherney.glossgenius.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

4815 E Main St #8

(480) 830-1617
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

160 W Main St

(480) 491-7773
5.0
(52) · Beauty

312 N Alma School Rd

(480) 773-7010
5.0
(6) · Beauty

542 W McDowell Rd

(602) 252-4414
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

4727 Warner Rd

(480) 999-0488
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2177 W Queen Creek Rd

(480) 612-1824
About

Hair by Justine is located at 13321 W Indian School Rd, Litchfield Park, AZ. This location is in the Dysart Ranch neighborhood. This business specializes in Hair Salons and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Margaret Davis Alexander review for Hair By Justine
Margaret Davis Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 18:35 PM
Justine does excellent work. Always a fun place to be.
Sarina Kinsman review for Hair By Justine
Sarina Kinsman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 08:53 AM
Justine did such an amazing job lightening my hair! It was a lot to work with and she took her time and kept my hair healthy. She gave me an actual trim and kept pretty much all of my length. She’s also so sweet! I will definitely be coming back and I highly recommend to anyone who’s in search of an amazing hair stylist.
Jessica Pompa review for Hair By Justine
Jessica Pompa on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2019, 05:42 AM
Justine has been doing my hair for over 10 years. She is the best !!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Lara Munoz review for Hair By Justine
Lara Munoz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 04:27 AM
Amazing haircut, amazing color advice. She asked all the right questions and did a fantastic job with my hair! 12/10!
Courtney Barrett review for Hair By Justine
Courtney Barrett on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2018, 04:05 AM
Justine did a great job and took the time to understand exactly what it was that I wanted from color to cut! I can’t sing her enough praises and recommend her to everyone!
Lisa Henry review for Hair By Justine
Lisa Henry on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 13:04 PM
Justine is absolutely wonderful, truly a hair artist. I love my color/cut every time!
Dolores Gomez review for Hair By Justine
Dolores Gomez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2018, 08:43 AM
She is awesome. I wish I could take her with me to NM!!
Samantha Palafox review for Hair By Justine
Samantha Palafox on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 04:49 AM
She did such an amazing job! She was able to schedule me in on short notice. I highly recommended her! You won’t find anyone better!
Shelby Edwards review for Hair By Justine
Shelby Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2018, 05:01 AM
She is amazing and I would recommend her to anyone and everyone! I can't thank her enough for doing exactly what I wanted.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.