Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair By Jezelle

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Beauty|Cedar Park, TX 78613

11066 Pecan Park Blvd, Ste 404Blue Lion Salon Studios, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 517-7012

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Cameroon African Hair Braiding
5.0
(1) · Beauty

500 N Fort Hood St

(254) 462-1195

1 person is looking at this business

Slate Hair Salon
5.0
(34) · Beauty

1417 W 51st St

(512) 663-3811

5 people are looking at this business

Bella Capelli Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

13343 N Highway 183

(512) 630-5505

1 person is looking at this business

Mayhem
5.0
(17) · Beauty

504 W 13th St #4

(512) 586-0420

4 people are looking at this business

Hair Loft
5.0
(17) · Beauty

705 1st St #208

(830) 693-1970

4 people are looking at this business

Salon Sarah
5.0
(10) · Beauty

400 Del Webb Blvd

(512) 864-0869

2 people are looking at this business

About

I've had a passion for hair for 30 years. And I'm continually working to stay up on the haircut, color, and highlight trends. I'm also loving the new Vivid Hair Color looks. I get so excited having the opportunity to give a client one of those looks. Anytime I have a client come visit me I make my salon suite a comfortable space for them to feel like they can tell me anything, because it just me and that one client, and I'm there to listen. Listening is what I'm all about...make sure you get what you want and you feeling like you'll leave feeling MARVELOUS. Your hair salon experience is all about you! Hope to see you soon, and make that experience real.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
65 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Cook Jamison on Facebook

3 months ago

11/16/2019, 06:32 AM
Jezelle is wonderful. I love my cut and style. She showed me what I needed to do to keep my hair healthy and how do style my hair. Thank you, Jezelle!
Shelley Denham on Facebook

3 months ago

11/16/2019, 01:57 AM
Jezelle is very good at what she does!
Barbara Whitley Shaffer on Facebook

6 months ago

09/07/2019, 04:03 AM
Love my new highlights for the fall! Thank you Jezelle!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anna Barefield on Facebook

7 months ago

07/17/2019, 06:00 AM
I had such a great experience with Jezelle- she took the time to get down what I wanted- even though I didn’t come in prepared, and picked up right away on what I was thinking, then executed flawlessly! I went in for a partial foil, and am picky about coloring, she got it perfect!! Natural looking, beautiful color, and I LOVE the cut as well- I left there feeling like a million bucks! Besides that, her studio is in a private room, so it was super comfy just chatting, and she’s very fun to chat with! Great gal, highly recommend!! Feels like I just spent time chatting with a girlfriend, whole experience wonderful! 100% ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (Coloring in the picture is poor-bad lighting, it looks great IRL)
Taryn Ashley Long on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 00:21 AM
I’ve been looking for a good colorist in Austin for a long time and finally found Jezelle! I showed her what I would like and she gave me some suggestions for that look. Turns out what she suggested, made what I wanted look even better! I appreciated that she took her time and talked through the process of what she was doing. She also is a great conversationalist and I enjoyed talking with her. Definitely go see her for your hair. It’s well worth it and her prices are reasonable!
Cyndijoe Rustler on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 03:02 AM
Glad I found Jezelle, she did a fantastic job. I love my hair.
Terry Page on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 04:03 AM
Love my color and cut from Jezelle! I'm so grateful to have found Jezelle. I just moved back to Austin and it's awesome to find a stylist that listens and is an expert at her craft.
Vicky Holdren on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 01:25 AM
Michelle Watts on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 02:30 AM
I am so happy with my hair. Jezelle listened to what I wanted and did exactly what I asked. She is a fantastic colorist and loves it. I have super thick hair and she walked me through the process to lighten it up! My cut and color was superb. I will definitely itely go back and recommend her to all! Thanks for the professionalism and wonderful conversations!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.