Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair By Francy

Own this business?
4.8
31 reviews
|Beauty|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

3337 NE 32nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 565-2947

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

5 people are looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353

2 people are looking at this business

Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

1 person is looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152
Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(27) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

13 people are looking at this business

About

FortLauderdalehairsaloncelebrating it's 16th anniversary. Great Lengths CertifiedSalon. Paul Mitchell SignatureSalon. Make an appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
31 reviews
525
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alice Fallmann on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 01:41 AM
She is the only one that I let touch my hair in 20 years !
Ivana Ruzzo on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 02:35 AM
Best experience! Always achieve great looks with this color line.THANKS to Francy. I will refer all my friends to her and I actually look forward to my next hair cut.
Claudia Aldana on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:04 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ana Daniela Bensimon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 01:16 AM
Cristie Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:24 AM
I love the way Francy cuts and styles my hair. I came to her about 15 years ago with long blonde waist length hair. I walked in and asked her if she would make me a redhead and she said with a big smile "Let's do it!" This was my first time changing the color of my hair. I was a bit afraid I wouldn't like it. I was amazed with the outcome. Everyone loved it! Her passion shows through her work. Thanks Francy!
Adriana Ochoa on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 01:01 AM
My mother has been going to Francy's for 15 years and I have for around 10 years because we trust and adore her work. There has not been a single time where our hair ends up coming out nothing less than amazing! I get compliments on my hair/highlights very often. Francy is great at what she does and I would definitely recommend her to everyone. Going to her salon is a wonderful experience every single time.
Karen Armstrong Pontano on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:57 AM
Very professional and excellent hair products. I wouldn't go to anyone else! Love the way my hair looks. Francy is the best!
Janet Suarez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 02:33 AM
Girls are super professionals! Wouldn't go anywhere else in town but here.
Flora Pj on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2015, 02:55 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.