Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair By Francy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
41 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

3337 NE 32nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 565-2947

https://www.hairbyfrancy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

3570 Mystic Pointe Dr

(305) 466-0600

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

135 San Lorenzo Ave Suite 120

(305) 443-7578

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

319 Belvedere Rd

(561) 835-9111
About

FortLauderdalehairsaloncelebrating it's 16th anniversary. Great Lengths CertifiedSalon. Paul Mitchell SignatureSalon. Make an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
41 reviews
532
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.8Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessy Eva on Facebook

5 months ago

07/11/2020, 01:02 AM
best hairstylist I"ve been to by far!! . I highly recommend Francy extremely experienced ! finally found my new stylist!
Hbk Beyblades Fan Peru on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2020, 00:01 AM
Muy recomendado, muy profesionales.
Alice Fallmann on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 01:41 AM
She is the only one that I let touch my hair in 20 years !
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Ivana Ruzzo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:35 AM
Best experience! Always achieve great looks with this color line.THANKS to Francy. I will refer all my friends to her and I actually look forward to my next hair cut.
Claudia Aldana on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:04 AM
Ana Daniela Bensimon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2018, 01:16 AM
Cristie Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:24 AM
I love the way Francy cuts and styles my hair. I came to her about 15 years ago with long blonde waist length hair. I walked in and asked her if she would make me a redhead and she said with a big smile "Let's do it!" This was my first time changing the color of my hair. I was a bit afraid I wouldn't like it. I was amazed with the outcome. Everyone loved it! Her passion shows through her work. Thanks Francy!
Adriana Ochoa on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2017, 01:01 AM
My mother has been going to Francy's for 15 years and I have for around 10 years because we trust and adore her work. There has not been a single time where our hair ends up coming out nothing less than amazing! I get compliments on my hair/highlights very often. Francy is great at what she does and I would definitely recommend her to everyone. Going to her salon is a wonderful experience every single time.
Karen Armstrong Pontano on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:57 AM
Very professional and excellent hair products. I wouldn't go to anyone else! Love the way my hair looks. Francy is the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.