Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair By Daniel David

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Beauty|Danville, California 94506

3478 Camino Tassajara, Danville, California 94506

(925) 648-1505

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Diva Me Bella - Makeup Artistry and Spray Tanning
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1021 Bonnie Lane

(708) 473-6929

5 people are looking at this business

Hello Lovely Makeup and Eyelash Extension Artistry
5.0
(5) · Beauty

771 Hopmeadow Street

(860) 904-8555

1 person is looking at this business

Airbrush Makeup By Ashley
5.0
(17) · Beauty

5340 Stewart Road

(419) 302-5205
The Bridal Glow
5.0
(5) · Beauty

375 Atlantic Avenue

(310) 896-5570
Jill Stonier, Professional Makeup Artist
5.0
(28) · Beauty

591 Market Street

(904) 599-2272

1 person is looking at this business

Meg Williamson Makeup
5.0
(2) · Beauty

411 Crystal Peak Road

(706) 401-9432

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fortunee Pnina Cohen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2015, 07:47 AM
tiffanywade on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/10/2009, 06:59 AM
I have been going to Daniel for over two years and I have to say that he is amazing. I don't say that lightly as I have had some incredible hair stylists that I would definitely recommend but Daniel is the cream of the crop. Although Daniel has years of experience he is constantly attending classes to keep up with the latest and newest hair trends. He not only is a master that will leave you thrilled with your color and cut but he is a caring, fun and truly great individual. If you are ready for the best hair of your life than you should call Daniel!
madman7 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/02/2009, 02:53 AM
Daniel David is to the art of styling hair, what fresh crushed mint does for the perfect mojito. He provides flair, a foundation for the perfectly-taylored taste and the pleasure of enjoying the work and detail that goes into it's final presentation. He is a consummate professional.
I've been going to Daniel for the past 5+ years, and I can honestly say, that I have finally found someone that truly understands my hair and the look I was always attempting to achieve. Before this, I had never been to a stylist - maybe because I thought that a 30-something professional man wasn't supposed to have that kind of luxury. Well, I'm here to say, that, GUYS LIKE TO BE PAMPERED, too!
Thanks for being a
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
deniska on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/27/2009, 09:36 AM
I've been going to Daniel David for 2.5 years now and I can't imagine ever going anywhere else again! Did you ever wish you could go on those make over shoes where they cut/color your hair so well that you are this totally new gorgeous person you never knew existed? Well, if you want that experience, go to Daniel David! Before he even touches your hair, he asks you questions about your lifestyle, your work, what you like and don't like...and he'll feel your hair before he picks up the scissors, really analyses your hair before making one single cut. I get my hair cut short, and each time it comes out looking different and even better than before...just when I think it couldn't get any better...  more>>
candices1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/07/2009, 09:32 AM
Daniel David is great! I trust no one else to cut my hair.. I recently stopped going to those cheapy places and finally decided to act my age and get a good, professional cut. He has his own unique style unlike any other! After I got my hair cut the first time, I received so many compliments.. I'll never go to anyone else again!
jackiepaisal on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/17/2009, 08:22 AM
Daniel David is the best hair colorist I have EVER had!!! I have incredibly thick hair and a TON of it, and it is very hard to manage. He is the only person who leaves me walking away with such satisfaction. His color is incredible and he actually cares about you. Usually my appointments last well into the evening because he is teaching me exactly what he is doing to my hair before he does it. We catch up and have a glass of wine, and it's a perfect night out! I HIGHLY recommended Daniel, he is a dream come true!
-Jackie Paisal
k9paws on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/14/2009, 00:14 AM
Hair by Daniel David? is the best! – I am so glad I found Daniel David. He is a God sent hair angle who works miracles! My hair was a disaster before Daniel saved me. My hairdresser of 20 years, who I loved, retired three years ago and I was devastated. I went to several so called experts for highlights and a cut. What I came out with was a nightmare. My calico cat had fewer colors in her coat then I had on my head. The cut, oh my God! I looked like a rabid calico cat that was sheered wet with clippers. I wanted to die. I would not leave the house with out a hat. I looked awful. In the three years of searching for a hairdresser I have ran the gamut of pretentious, arrogant, and incompetent i...  more>>
rosieeodc on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/14/2008, 09:33 AM
Daniel is the only hairdresser I left touch my hair. He have done very natural looking extensions to make my hair a little longer, & much fuller!! He also does color & cut for my hair. I have always been extremely happy with my results. He keeps my look fresh & stylish....changing just a little each time....I love his work!!!!!
2080goldenrod on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/17/2008, 10:29 AM
Daniel has been coloring and styling my hair for about 10 years and I am very please with his eye for color and the quality of his cuts. He is a true professional and I enjoy his jovial personality!
Wendy L
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.