Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair Bella Salon

Own this business?
4.9
167 reviews
|Beauty|Greenville, SC 29601

18 Lavinia Ave, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 283-0479

http://www.hairbellasalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

413 SE Main St

(864) 228-8200
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1516 Brookside Camp Rd

(828) 697-8777
5.0
(2) · Beauty

551 Israel St

(828) 329-8921
5.0
(9) · Beauty

223 S Pendleton St

(864) 859-0670
5.0
(14) · Beauty

704 NE Main St

(864) 349-3366
5.0
(28) · Beauty

277 Battleground Rd

(864) 463-3993

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hair Bella Salon specializes in the artistry of hair. Our hairstylists are trained educators and color specialists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
167 reviews
5143
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 54 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Brookhart on Facebook

2 months ago

01/23/2020, 13:45 PM
What a wonderful experience. Larry is the man. He knows curls.
Lindsay Sanford on Facebook

3 months ago

01/11/2020, 10:25 AM
My first time having a cut by a curl specialist and I am beyond thrilled, I love it so much! Thank you, Larry
Fifi Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 01:19 AM
It also has a calming pleasant atmosphere
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lisa Marie McDonald on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 03:45 AM
Clay Daniel does phenomenal reds and introduced me to keratin which makes my curly hair so much easier to style!
Cindy Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 18:51 PM
Larry did my hair today and it was a great experience! He took time to look at my hair, tell me the good and bad. I had taken a list of things I wanted to bring up and I didn't even need my list--he covered everything! No heavy pushing of their products and just a generally great Curly Girl experience. I was very pleasantly surprised when I paid my bill too. Very affordable. This was my first time in anything besides a budget salon. I have definitely found the curl specialist I knew HAD to exist and have been looking for (ahem!) 50years plus! I'm definitely going back and recommending to other curly friends.
Jessica Morgan Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 19:48 PM
Got my hair done by Larry this morning. 5 hours later on this rainy day and still frizz free and beautiful curls intact! 💁🏼‍♀️💁🏼‍♀️
Kimberly Barbery on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2018, 23:12 PM
Highly Recommend Chris Ward ! Grateful that she makes the time on Saturdays to fit clients in ! I needed a "last minute" cut, color and style & she graciously obliged by working me in her schedule even though inconvenient to her plans ! She's the best. Anyone looking for an impressive stylist/barber -- book with Chris. You will remain a very pleased customer !
CJ Chard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 08:25 AM
Diedra is most definitely the best for curly girls...awesome!
Tita Paredes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 11:47 AM
I have wild naturally curly hair! Larry has been the only one that can tame it and get it to where it looks healthy. He got my curl pattern back on track with his curl sculpting. I’ll be a customer for the long haul.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.