Logo White
Watch Demo

Haims Motors

Own this business?
4.5
1160 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Sunrise, FL 33313

2000 FL-7, Sunrise, FL 33313

(954) 981-1119

https://www.haimsmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12735 Cairo Ln

(305) 685-8846
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

1783 NW 93rd Ave

(305) 591-4343
5.0
(4) · Automotive

675 N Biscayne River Dr

(305) 687-7562

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Used Car Dealers

855 S Federal Hwy

(954) 943-6700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

426 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 543-8542
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1362 NW 36th St

(305) 637-4828
About

Used Car AutoMall. Find the best deals on all Used Cars in the Lauderdale Lakes area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,160 reviews
5958
  
463
  
319
  
210
  
1102
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1118 Reviews4.5Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oomi Avila on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:10 PM
Marcos maryam and maikol are the best go see them to buy a car from them
Fabrece Elizee on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:10 PM
I’m sooo satisfied with the deal I got ! I recommend anyone who’s interested in getting a great deal low interest rates to go see alli and arri !!!
Duckie DB on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:10 PM
Excelente trato. Sin costos ocultos. El vehiculo esta en excelentes condiciones. El vendedor muy atento y cortez. Muy recomendable. Excellent deal No hidden costs. The vehicle is in excellent condition. The seller was very kind and polite.. Highly recommended
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Kimmo Kyyro on Facebook

7 months ago

01/13/2020, 05:37 AM
Miguel made our van shopping easy today Thanks
Claudemir Da Costa Drummond on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2019, 09:59 AM
Miguel vidaurrazaga muy bueno atente com my responsibility gracias por mi ajudar god bless you
Alan Fuentes on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2019, 01:19 AM
Miguel vidaurrazaga took care of me getting my Ford Mustang with quick service good attitude towards my financing of the car. Great place overall
Romina Vidal on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 05:28 AM
We met with Miguel V, he was great in every way possible. He made it possible to get what we wanted and left there with a car. Very understanding and great sales man.
Giovanna Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 03:31 AM
The best experience ever!! Ali is the best salesman in the world. 😍😍
Rasheda Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:45 AM
Called Miguel the day before my transaction, he was ready and on time for my 9:30am appointment. He was ready!! We made the deal in less than 30 minutes at my request. In this dealership you will get it straight no chaser, no tricks, no gimmicks and no pushy up sales! This is the place to get it DONE!! Miguel is kind and personable! Pablo assisted with financing and kept it real! You guys ROCK!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.