Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haims Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1233 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Sunrise, FL 33313

2000 FL-7, Sunrise, FL 33313

(954) 981-1119

https://www.haimsmotors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12735 Cairo Ln

(305) 685-8846
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

1783 NW 93rd Ave

(305) 591-4343
5.0
(1255) · Car Dealers

2500 W Sample Rd

(833) 805-9535
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
5.0
(1) · Automotive

426 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 543-8542

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

675 N Biscayne River Dr

(305) 687-7562

2 people are looking at this business

About

Used Car AutoMall. Find the best deals on all Used Cars in the Lauderdale Lakes area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,233 reviews
51,018
  
468
  
321
  
212
  
1106
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1191 Reviews4.5Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oomi Avila on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 14:10 PM
Marcos maryam and maikol are the best go see them to buy a car from them
Fabrece Elizee on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 14:10 PM
I’m sooo satisfied with the deal I got ! I recommend anyone who’s interested in getting a great deal low interest rates to go see alli and arri !!!
Duckie DB on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 14:10 PM
Excelente trato. Sin costos ocultos. El vehiculo esta en excelentes condiciones. El vendedor muy atento y cortez. Muy recomendable. Excellent deal No hidden costs. The vehicle is in excellent condition. The seller was very kind and polite.. Highly recommended
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Kimmo Kyyro on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2020, 05:37 AM
Miguel made our van shopping easy today Thanks
Claudemir Da Costa Drummond on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 09:59 AM
Miguel vidaurrazaga muy bueno atente com my responsibility gracias por mi ajudar god bless you
Alan Fuentes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 01:19 AM
Miguel vidaurrazaga took care of me getting my Ford Mustang with quick service good attitude towards my financing of the car. Great place overall
Romina Vidal on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 05:28 AM
We met with Miguel V, he was great in every way possible. He made it possible to get what we wanted and left there with a car. Very understanding and great sales man.
Giovanna Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 03:31 AM
The best experience ever!! Ali is the best salesman in the world. 😍😍
Rasheda Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:45 AM
Called Miguel the day before my transaction, he was ready and on time for my 9:30am appointment. He was ready!! We made the deal in less than 30 minutes at my request. In this dealership you will get it straight no chaser, no tricks, no gimmicks and no pushy up sales! This is the place to get it DONE!! Miguel is kind and personable! Pablo assisted with financing and kept it real! You guys ROCK!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.