Logo White
Watch Demo

Hahn Price Vision Center

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Healthcare|Olathe, KS 66061

792 N Ridgeview Rd, Olathe, KS 66061

(913) 839-0084

https://www.hahnpricevisioncenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Jonathan Tovey, MD
5.0
(113) · Optometrists

4741 S. Cochise Drive

(816) 478-1230
Professional Eye Care - John Andersen Od
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11121 W 95th St

(913) 492-7728
Insight Eyecare Specialties
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1518 Walnut St

(816) 474-1916
Yin Eyecare
5.0
(179) · Optometrists

7127 W 95th St

(913) 341-3900
Loren Beek, OD
5.0
(27) · Optometrists

11500 Granada Lane

(816) 478-1230
Glen Pate, OD
5.0
(30) · Surgeons

9401 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 478-1230

About

-Full comprehensive eye exams -Vision Therapy -Medical services for infections, abrasions, etc. -Contact lens services -Frame adjustments -Eyeglass and sunglass selections in office -Premium eyeglass lens materials

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne Haldeman Barcus on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 02:16 AM
Joy Edwinson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 04:35 AM
Really good experience today for my son and I. We’ll be making Hahn Price our office!
Linda Larsen Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 18:49 PM
Best vision center I have ever been to! Excellent costumer service!!! Thr girls are so sweet and helpful. You will not leave there unsatisfied, in fact... The atmosphere is very uplifting. Dr. Price is fast , accurate and spot on ! I rate them at 110% !!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sarah Curtis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 08:59 AM
The staff and Dr. Price are just incredible. They are so nice and friendly when we are in and on the phone, they are respectful of our time by keeping on schedule. The Dr. is extremely thorough with her exam. I would trust nobody else with my kids vision.
Erica Bever on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:59 AM
Kristin Paxton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 18:18 PM
Kaytlin McKinley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 02:28 AM
The only place I would trust near my eye balls. Amazing!!
Jack Hadel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 06:00 AM
A truly refreshing experience! Very professional and very well priced! The staff is exemplary! This is the best eye care I have ever found! Thank you Hahn Price Vision!
Tina Shepherd on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 15:42 PM
We have been seeing Dr. Hahn-Price for about 10 years now. Both of my sons have special issues with their eyes, and she has always been so patient as we try to figure out the best solution for their eyes. Vision therapy has been such a blessing for our family!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.