Logo White
Watch Demo

Hahn Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.9
56 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27609

4330 Bland Rd, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 872-8070

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Governors Family Chiropractic
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

40100 Moring

(919) 903-9077

1 person is looking at this business

Lillington Family Chiropractic
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Maggie Mattis, Chiropractic Physician
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548

1 person is looking at this business

Family Focus Chiropractic
5.0
(109) · Healthcare

242 S Main St STE 210

(919) 762-5034

1 person is looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700

1 person is looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1620 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(919) 250-3330

About

Specialties Tone Chiropractic. Balancing the Nervous system to allow the body to Heal. Great for back pain, headaches, knee pain. plantar fasciitis, sciatica, pinched nerve, and emotional stressors like PTSD. History Established in 2007. Owned and Operated by Dr. Eric A Hahn Meet the Business Owner Dr. Eric H. Business Owner Dr. Eric Hahn is a graduate of Palmer College of Chiropractic. Serving the Raleigh area since 2007.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
56 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 18 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Sparks Bennett on Facebook

7 months ago

04/21/2019, 03:22 AM
Eric Hahn is the BEST! He really cares about each patient and their total health.
Karajane Fairall on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 10:51 AM
Awesome people, caring and compassionate. Also as you see on their posts funny and entertaining.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for that recommendation. have a great day.

Joan M Honeycutt Ballard on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 07:10 AM
I’ve been going to Dr Hahn for about 6 years now. I was in PT (water and land) for treatment of my fibromyalgia. After three visits with Dr Hahn, I stopped PT. I was very overweight, with multiple health issues, including endometriosis, fibromyalgia, knee and back pain, sleep apnea...Chiropractic care (regular treatment) truly helped to alleviate most of my pains. I was also considered infertile, after 13 years of trying, various fertility drugs, planning, and a miscarriage. After about 9 months of seeing Dr Hahn, I got pregnant. We lost that pregnancy, but 6-7 months later we were pregnant again. That baby I carried and delivered safely, and we are so blessed to have the family we always lo...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Amy Farley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 18:39 PM
Amy Farley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 11:20 AM
Jen DePice on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:55 AM
Elizabeth Butcher Ewing on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 09:12 AM
Allen F Butcher on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2015, 14:13 PM
I have been to a few chiropractors over the years and none of them were as caring or as talented as Dr. Eric. I started seeing Dr. Eric approximately 3 years ago. In that time he has treated me for two car accidents, a torn rotator cuff, and just general adjustments. Dr. Eric not only cares about your physical well being he cares about his patients on a personal and spiritual level as well. He is a chiropractic zen master. I highly recommend Hahn Family Chiropractic. He not only heals the body, but he heals the soul.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Allen

Joalea Swanger on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2014, 03:10 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.