Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
182 reviews
|Recreation|Kansas City, MO 64114

515 W 75th St, Kansas City, MO 64114

(816) 301-4411

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Yoga HOme
5.0
(63) · Recreation

5801 W Britton Rd Ste. K

(405) 203-8927
Zenergy Yoga
5.0
(4) · Recreation

16447 N 91st St

(480) 628-1453
Sheridan Physical Therapy
5.0
(16) · Recreation

352 Whitney Lane

(307) 672-5000
Ecce Art Yoga
5.0
(11) · Recreation

111 Broadway N

(701) 893-5609
U Studio Yoga
5.0
(1) · Recreation

5410 Wilshire Blvd Ste 500

(323) 960-1011

1 person is looking at this business

Tadasana Mountain Yoga
5.0
(26) · Recreation

20 Lakeview Dr

(303) 258-9642

About

Hagoyah [huh-goi-yuh] Hagoyah is a Eufora salon focusing on holistic beauty. Services include; hair, skin, massage, including Thai Yoga Massage and Yoga. We use Eufora International products in our style studio, & carry products from local artisans.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
182 reviews
5172
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 90 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janene Felton on Facebook

a month ago

10/22/2019, 03:31 AM
Loved the vibe, classes and my hair!!
Jamie Brizendine on Facebook

2 months ago

09/28/2019, 02:09 AM
What a rad place! There's a definite positive vibe in the air when you walk in the door. Add in the community based events like Final Friday arts, music, and yoga and you have a recipe for feeling amazing.
Special shout out to Sedona! Last night was my very first yoga experience and it was beautiful.
Thank you to everyone at Hagoyah for an amazing Friday?!!!! ✨
Carolyn Hock on Facebook

4 months ago

07/29/2019, 04:18 AM
Marley is amazing!! I had my hair almost darkest level black for 7 years when my natural color is chestnut brown. Finally decided to go back to my natural a little over a month ago even though I knew IT’S A PROCESS. She used the best, gentlest stuff to lift the color and keep my hair healthy and not dry or damaged. It’s soft and smooth and still feels like my hair 🙆🏼‍♀️ And she toned it very well so I don’t look like a train wreck! 🤪 My hair is currently auburn brown with some red and blonde in it as I’m going through the orange phase. So much came out for me on just the FIRST session! I am loving it and I can’t wait for my next session!! Go see Marley!!! ❤️❤️
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cassie Curtis on Facebook

7 months ago

05/06/2019, 07:36 AM
Angela gave me a great haircut on my very first visit, going from a bob to a pixie. The whole experience was super pleasant. And, Eufora is the first product I've been able to use in YEARS that does not give me an allergic reaction 🙌.
Michelle Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 07:27 AM
Hot yoga with Anna is awesome! Everyone is always so friendly & helpful! 😊
Mary Speight Brown on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 00:35 AM
I love hot detox yoga with Anna! She is an amazing instructor
Kelley Kapfer on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 09:42 AM
I will never trust your salon to cut my hair again. The worst haircut I’be ever had. Pathetic.
Elizabeth Molgren on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 03:35 AM
Riki always does a great job with my hair! Love that she is realistic with me while talking me through options and working toward what I want to achieve. I alway leave feeling/looking great! I also love that yoga is offered here and you cannot beat the $5 price. That does not exist anywhere else that I know of! This place is truly a gem. I love that it’s in my neighborhood �
Hattie Kennedy on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 11:30 AM
Thank you, Riki for an awesome cut and color today!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.