Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
178 reviews
|Recreation|Kansas City, MO 64114

515 W 75th St, Kansas City, MO 64114

(816) 301-4411

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Lo's Yoga Naples
5.0
(24) · Yoga

Vanderbilt Dr

(239) 877-1293

3 people are looking at this business

Yoga On Sea
5.0
(5) · Yoga

Seaview Drive

(305) 942-9142
Karma Yoga Center
5.0
(2) · Yoga

290 S Franklin St

(720) 379-3627
Yoga Sorrento Valley Murielle Borgia Viniyoga
5.0
(2) · Recreation

6235 Sunset Crest Way

(858) 257-7449

1 person is looking at this business

Intentional Yoga
5.0
(56) · Fitness & Instruction

1394 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-7800

3 people are looking at this business

The Lemon Tree Yoga and Healing Arts Studio
5.0
(51) · Yoga

21 Cooper Street

(518) 301-3291

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hagoyah [huh-goi-yuh] Hagoyah is a Eufora salon focusing on holistic beauty. Services include; hair, skin, massage, including Thai Yoga Massage and Yoga. We use Eufora International products in our style studio, & carry products from local artisans.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
178 reviews
5168
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.9Google
  • 88 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devin C. on Facebook

9 days ago

02/17/2020, 12:39 PM
My body and mind love Hagoyah! Especially the yoga studio from the price, community, teachers, space, events and even flavored water. Shop and support local...check out Hagoyah. I am going to check out the salon part next!
Jeni Odell on Facebook

a month ago

01/26/2020, 01:10 AM
The 26&2 heated yoga series they offer 2x a month is awesome. Wish it were daily!!!
Janene Felton on Facebook

4 months ago

10/22/2019, 03:31 AM
Loved the vibe, classes and my hair!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Carolyn Hock on Facebook

7 months ago

07/29/2019, 04:18 AM
Marley is amazing!! I had my hair almost darkest level black for 7 years when my natural color is chestnut brown. Finally decided to go back to my natural a little over a month ago even though I knew IT’S A PROCESS. She used the best, gentlest stuff to lift the color and keep my hair healthy and not dry or damaged. It’s soft and smooth and still feels like my hair 🙆🏼‍♀️ And she toned it very well so I don’t look like a train wreck! 🤪 My hair is currently auburn brown with some red and blonde in it as I’m going through the orange phase. So much came out for me on just the FIRST session! I am loving it and I can’t wait for my next session!! Go see Marley!!! ❤️❤️
Cassie Curtis on Facebook

10 months ago

05/06/2019, 07:36 AM
Angela gave me a great haircut on my very first visit, going from a bob to a pixie. The whole experience was super pleasant. And, Eufora is the first product I've been able to use in YEARS that does not give me an allergic reaction 🙌.
Michelle Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 07:27 AM
Hot yoga with Anna is awesome! Everyone is always so friendly & helpful! 😊
Mary Speight Brown on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 00:35 AM
I love hot detox yoga with Anna! She is an amazing instructor
Kelley Kapfer on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 09:42 AM
I will never trust your salon to cut my hair again. The worst haircut I’be ever had. Pathetic.
Hattie Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 11:30 AM
Thank you, Riki for an awesome cut and color today!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.