Logo White
Watch Demo

Hagler Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
4.7
36 reviews
|Contractors|Ozark, AL 36360

153 St James Pl, Ozark, AL 36360

(334) 774-8050

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Prime Hvac
5.0
(8) · Contractors

2614 Robindale Dr

(334) 803-2522
Charping's Heating/cooling
5.0
(3) · Contractors

158 Thomas Dr

(334) 774-2589

2 people are looking at this business

Solar Supply Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

206 W Wilson St

(334) 673-2114

2 people are looking at this business

About

As a Carrier dealer, with a wide variety of products to choose from, we can keep your family healthy and feeling comfortable all year long. We carry a complete line of indoor comfort equipment with innovations that raise the standards of comfort and reliability, including air conditioners, heat pumps, gas furnaces, programmable thermostats, humidifiers, ductless split systems, air cleaners, ultra violet lights, ventilators and zoning products. Let the experts at Hagler Heating & Cooling help you customize a solution that's right for you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
36 reviews
527
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Blankenship Hartzog on Facebook

3 months ago

08/10/2019, 10:58 AM
Great job haglers for fixing our air! Went out on Friday night and was fixed by Saturday afternoon! Thanks a million!
Ashley Buckinger Meyer on Facebook

3 months ago

08/07/2019, 05:00 AM
Excellent customer service! We called early in the moring and a service technician was here in just a couple hours. MIKE CLEMENTS was a very efficient, informative, and friendly technician! He figured out the problem in no time, and had us up and running quickly. We now plan to use Hagler Heating & Cooling for any future heating and cooling needs.
Kaye Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

06/05/2019, 02:39 AM
Excellent!!!! David,the tech got our AC up and running a okay. Very professional and I highly recommend Hagler’s to everyone!! Thanks a bunch!!! 😊
I would give Hagler’s 5 Stars!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Monique Lee on Facebook

6 months ago

05/28/2019, 03:33 AM
I called on Friday afternoon and a technician was dispatched immediately. Randy came and fixed my AC. He was the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!
He was professional, personable, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Samantha Casey on Facebook

7 months ago

04/23/2019, 14:05 PM
Our service guy, Mike, was so friendly and professional when he came out today! He took his time ensuring everything was handled properly & answered every concern we had! I will definitely 100% recommend you guys to everyone!
Linda Powell Tomlin on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 00:49 AM
5 stars I have used them twice in the last 3 months and I have never had as fast and friendly service as I have with them. From office , staff and technicians.
Alison Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 09:45 AM
Come home from work today & my AC had froze up, 75 degrees on the inside. With the storm coming, it was cooler outside then it was inside. I have a service contract with Hagler's so I knew who to call. Within seconds, Mike, the service guy had called me back & was on his way, from Daleville. Of course, he pulls into the driveway & the bottom drops out, lightening, flooding. It didn't stop him. Mike made good use of that time by looking at the inside unit, looking out back (from the porch cause it was raining). But when the rain let up enough, here he comes with his umbrella & ladder. He got us up & running in no time. Mike even gave me a lesson in "filter installation 101". Dummy me had it i...  more>>
Tammy Marshall Key on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 06:28 AM
Thank you guys very much.......prompt professional service
Rick Center on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2017, 02:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.