Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hagerstown Family Medicine Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Doctors|Hagerstown, MD 21740

1138 Opal Ct, Hagerstown, MD 21740

(301) 745-4500

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

18109 Prince Philip Dr #200

(301) 774-7115

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

144 S 8th St Suite 111

(717) 264-6511
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1 Kings Dr

(410) 751-1111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

18111 Prince Philip Dr #311

(301) 774-4100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

18111 Prince Philip Dr #204

(301) 570-1510

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

11110 Medical Campus Rd #130

(301) 665-4710
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Marie review for Hagerstown Family Medicine Pc
Ashley Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 04:01 AM
I would trust any of the 3 doctors with my life! Always get my son & me in when needed and they treat us like family. Been seeing Dr Bui for over 20 years and now my son sees them as well!
Rebekah Ann review for Hagerstown Family Medicine Pc
Rebekah Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 08:11 AM
Our whole family goes here. You won’t be sorry.
anonymous review for Hagerstown Family Medicine Pc
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

07/22/2011, 05:05 AM
Dr. Tu Bui is my Primary Care Physician. He not only treats my family, including my 4yr old son, but my parents, grandparents, and aunt and uncle. He is a very knowledgable physician, who is educated on all the most up to date treatments and medicines. Every appointment I have been made to feel at home with him and his awesome nurse, C.J. I feel very fortunate knowing this man, and having him take care of my family. I highly recommend him or his group. This is a wonderful choice for anyone, at any age.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
victor1651 review for Hagerstown Family Medicine Pc
victor1651 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/08/2010, 01:42 AM
This is the place to be when you need someone to listen to your problem, then to do what is most appropriate in a kind and caring manner. I personally use the services of Dr. Tu Bui, and have always received first class care from this individual. A very professional manner, and very knowledgable master of his practice, this is the only place you will find me when I need medical care. Thank you Tu Bui you are the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.