Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haerens Olaf Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Dentists|New Braunfels, TX 78130

652 N Houston Ave, #1, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 624-7300

http://www.drhaerens.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dentists

3901 S Lamar Blvd #400

(512) 442-7897

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(383) · Dentists

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103

(210) 341-8887

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

8425 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-3611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 N Loop 1604 E #205

(210) 496-3869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(408) · Dental

181 Farm to Market Rd 3237

(512) 847-8934

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366
About

Specialties *General Dentistry*Call for an Appointment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DeAnna Espinoza Barrientos on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 06:17 AM
Everything about this dental experience was amazing! From staff to doctor I was completely comfortable and welcomed from first day through the door. I highly recommend Dr. Haerens.
Stacey Watts on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 07:17 AM
Marcie Bane Crutchfield on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 01:06 AM
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Shawn Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2016, 00:11 AM
I'm a little biased but I Worked with Dr. Haerens in the Air Force and he is head and shoulders above the rest. I have worked with countless dentists and I still travel 400 miles to receive my dental care from him. He is truly an artist when it comes to dental restorations. If you don't have a dentist or are looking for one you should start and end here.
marciebane on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/20/2013, 16:54 PM
My family has gone to Dr. Haerens for years for our dental care. He always does a fantastic job with our cleanings and explains everything in detail if any additional work is needed. Dr. Haerens is always so patient with my children that their cleanings are never a fuss. His office staff is always so friendly and helpful. We have dentists who are closer to our home, but we would rather drive further for the great care we receive from Dr, Haerens and his staff. Definitely an A+ office!
robert.r.jones.7 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/17/2012, 17:34 PM
My family, as well as my son's family, have been using Dr. Haerens for several years. We have nothing but the highest regard for his services. We are also aware of his countless hours of volunteer service to the community in helping those who are in need of assistance. We would highly recommend his office to anyone searching for a dentist in the area.
Bls on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

08/05/2012, 06:09 AM
Recommend this dentist to anyone! Great service and staff. Very accommodating and caring!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.