Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hadwin-White Subaru

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
337 reviews
|Automotive|Conway, SC 29526 United States

2325 E Highway 501, Conway, SC 29526 United States

(843) 347-4633

https://www.hadwinwhitesubaru.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Body Shops

553 Rainbow Dr

(843) 357-8363
5.0
(11) · Automotive

305 Gores Trailer Rd

(910) 642-4298
5.0
(14) · Automotive

6852 Highway 1124

(843) 421-6954
5.0
(5) · Automotive

6219 joseph road

(843) 246-4587
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

10180 Ocean Hwy W

(910) 575-7655
5.0
(2) · Automotive

15246 Andrew Jackson Hwy SW

(910) 649-6736
About

Hadwin-White has been serving the Conway and Myrtle Beach communities since 1986. Mr. Hadwin has always taken a personal interest in all facets of the dealership with the goal of making sure that all customers are satisfied in all areas!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
337 reviews
5228
  
416
  
37
  
26
  
124
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Connie Altman review for Hadwin-White Subaru
Connie Altman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2020, 05:42 AM
The excellent service has been great.
Business Response:

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Joseph Dias review for Hadwin-White Subaru
Joseph Dias on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 01:47 AM
Most professional organization. Outstanding sales representative. Went in for a test drive. Four hours later drove off the lot in our new first ever Subaru.
Business Response:

Thank you Joseph! We're so happy your experience went so well! Welcome to the Subaru of America, Inc. and Hadwin-White Gmc Buick Subaru family!

Linda Fogle Albert review for Hadwin-White Subaru
Linda Fogle Albert on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2020, 01:20 AM
My Legacy’s needs were addressed by friendly concerned staff who serviced my Subaru while I waited in one of the comfortable waiting rooms.
Business Response:

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Ashlyn Cowing review for Hadwin-White Subaru
Ashlyn Cowing on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 01:34 AM
I will say the people are nice but if you need a new motor put in I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND. My boyfriend brought his truck in about a month ago for a new motor. He’s gotten it back 3 times I believe and each time he has had to bring it back. Because they keep saying it’s something one day then the next it’s something different. The dude told him to cut his catalytic converters off weld a pipe and it’s run like it was supposed to. Needless to say he screwed his truck up even more by doing so. And now they are saying it’s the transmission! Well which is it? THEY DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING ! YOU CANNOT EVEN GET AHOLD OF THE ACTUAL OWNER OF THE PLACE ! Which is absolutely ridiculous! WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANYBODY TO GO HERE.
Business Response:

Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (843) 605-0099 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. We hope to hear from you soon.

Douglas Huie review for Hadwin-White Subaru
Douglas Huie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 07:09 AM
Just had the brake switch and valve spring recall done on my 2012 Impreza sport limited. The car runs like new!!!!. Engine is nice and quiet. I will definitely bring my subaru back for any service in the future.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Business Response:

Hello, we are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Tina Schantz review for Hadwin-White Subaru
Tina Schantz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 16:54 PM
This crew did an excellent job fixing my car after an accident. It’s running great, and they even cleaned it up so nice, it was like new again.
Business Response:

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hadwin-white Buick GMC, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

Jennie Chota review for Hadwin-White Subaru
Jennie Chota on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 11:05 AM
I am SO excited to FINALLY own my Ascent. I have waited for this moment since they discontinued the Tribeca. I went to HW expecting to have to factory order a vehicle. We worked with Chris and not only was he friendly, funny, professional and straight forward... he located my car and had it ready the next day. His team quickly got my accessories installed and Chris had everything ready when we walked in to pick up. Mike is finance was equally as awesome. very casual, friendly, no pressure experience :)
Business Response:

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hadwin-white Buick GMC, Inc.! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

Susan Smith Kinkle review for Hadwin-White Subaru
Susan Smith Kinkle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 23:30 PM
Thank you to Jason Bogart and Jeremy Boyd for the great service and knowledge. Hadwin-White GMC Buick Subaru are also great supporters of Make-A-Wish South Carolina. Thank you again!
Tyrone Manning Jr. review for Hadwin-White Subaru
Tyrone Manning Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 07:56 AM
Ask For Dennis and tell him Tyrone Manning sent you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.