Logo White
Watch Demo

HadleyBrows Microblading LLC

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Beauty|Saginaw, MI 48609

8075 Gratiot Rd Suite D, Ste D, Saginaw, MI 48609

(989) 928-7665

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties HadleyBrows Microblading has Certified PhiBrow Artist Cristina Hadley-Spear PhiBrow is a European company that has created a world renowned method of performing microblading that consistently produces high quality results among their trained artists Phibrow artists produce great work because they follow a very specific method that is taught to them through a rigorous 6 month training course PhiBrows is a manual, semi-permanent technique of hyper-realistic eyebrow drawing in which the shape of eyebrows is calculated according to facial morphology and golden proportion (phi 1,618) History Established in 2018. I opened May 2018 Meet the Business Owner Cristina S. Business Owner Moth

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Rottiers on Facebook

22 days ago

10/28/2019, 02:51 AM
Christina is an artist! I’m in love with my brows from Hadleybrows!!! Thanks so much.
Jill Bank on Facebook

a month ago

10/15/2019, 01:33 AM
I would like to thank Cristina- as she made me feel like a new person! She is very kind, and easy to talk to! She asks you each step of the way how you feel about what she’s done thus far! I am very very very happy with the outcome of my brows, and I would tell everybody to get their brows done with her, it seriously gives you life!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Melissa Nicole on Facebook

a month ago

10/13/2019, 02:46 AM
Amazing experience all the way around. Cristina shows such attention to detail and has thought every step of the process out to in order to make you feel both at home and relaxed. I love her work and if you’re hesitant on getting this done, DON’T, you will not regret it!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Emily Jean Nowak on Facebook

2 months ago

09/23/2019, 02:52 AM
Christina was quick to respond and is very nice. Extremely knowledgeable and knew exactly what I’d like. I get compliments daily, love my brows!❤️❤️
Megan Eichhorn on Facebook

2 months ago

09/15/2019, 11:21 AM
Cristina and her studio are warm and welcoming. She does great work! I love looking at all of the before and after pictures!
Sarah Cleary on Facebook

2 months ago

09/09/2019, 02:05 AM
Love love love my eyebrows! Christina does such a awesome job! Highly recommend
Michele Lynn on Facebook

2 months ago

09/04/2019, 05:29 AM
Highly recommend for having your brows done. There is a little discomfort that can’t be helped, but the end result is so worth it!!!!!
Ashlei Saxton on Facebook

3 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:39 AM
Cristina did an AWESOME job on my brows! I would recommend her in a heartbeat! She was super sweet, make me feel comfortable, and was very knowledgeable!!
Sam Reetz on Facebook

3 months ago

08/12/2019, 02:08 AM
Cristina does beautiful work! She takes her time and is very thorough to make sure you get brows that you love. So incredibly happy with my new brows - couldn't recommend her more!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.