Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hadeed Haitham DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
30 reviews
|Dentists|Pickerington, OH 43147

13293 Summerfield Way, Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 522-0555

https://www.ohiohealth.com/find-a-doctor/profile/1669/haitham-hadeed

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

68 North High Street

(614) 855-0202
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(423) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

19 Executive Center Dr

(740) 773-4066
About

Haitham Hadeed DMD is a Dentist facility at 13293 Summerfield Way in Pickerington, OH. Services: Haitham Hadeed DMD is a dentist/dental office located in Pickerington, OH. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Haitham Hadeed DMD at (614) 522-0555 to schedule an appointment in Pickerington, OH or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
30 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Hadeed Haitham DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/31/2021, 06:36 AM
Friendly, professional and excellent surgeon. Great support team.
Debbie Marzluf review for Hadeed Haitham DDS
Debbie Marzluf on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 20:38 PM
Dr. Hadeed with his staff were all very compassionate. With flawless professionalism and empathy, they quickly resolved my dental crisis. Total gratitude here.
Ben Davenport review for Hadeed Haitham DDS
Ben Davenport on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 02:45 AM
All the staff was very friendly and explained everything to a T. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
D in Pickerington review for Hadeed Haitham DDS
D in Pickerington on Wellness

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 05:35 AM
Refered by my general dentist. Caring staff put me at ease every step of the extraction. Dr Hadeed explained everything well. In and out without waiting 10 minutes. Went back to work the next day.
D in Pickerington review for Hadeed Haitham DDS
D in Pickerington on Wellness

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 04:19 AM
Refered by my general dentist. Caring staff put me at ease every step of the extraction. Dr Hadeed explained everything well. In and out without waiting 10 minutes. Went back to work the next day.
Jim F review for Hadeed Haitham DDS
Jim F on Dex Knows

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 05:28 AM
Dr. Hadeed does not have a website yet. Do not follow link. Dr. Hadeed was great, my extraction went quickly. Be careful about the address link on dexknows.
Anonymous review for Hadeed Haitham DDS
Anonymous on CareDash

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 18:43 PM
Excellent Dr. Hadeed and staff were excellent! I was so nervous for my oral surgery, and they were so wonderful and calmed my nerves. I highly recommend them.
Anonymous review for Hadeed Haitham DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/17/2016, 01:51 AM
Every staff member here was amazing. I'm going to mention them all, since I mean literally every single one....from the two front desk receptionist ladies, to the two assistants that helps the doctor (not sure what the term is), to Dr. Hadeed himself; they were all really friendly and nice. The teeth extraction was quick and painless.
Bill review for Hadeed Haitham DDS
Bill on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 10:08 AM
Tooth extraction was super easy. Highly recommend Dr. Hadeed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.