Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haas Painting Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Painters|Columbus, OH 43017

7099 Old Prose Ct, Suite A, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 657-5350

https://www.haaspaintingcompany.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

1186 King Ave

(614) 374-4712
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1389 Pleasantville Rd

(740) 837-6284

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Painters

4757 Heycross Dr

(614) 364-1690

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

256 Union Ave

(614) 419-6702

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Painters

3426 Skyline Dr

(614) 352-9512

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Painters

102 Liberty St

(740) 252-9967

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Workman review for Haas Painting Company
Tracy Workman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 19:32 PM
Was referred to Haas painting by a friend of mine for exterior house painting. They were extremely responsive, thorough, and professional. Very happy with the final product!
Debbie Auten Schrader review for Haas Painting Company
Debbie Auten Schrader on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 11:39 AM
Haas recently painted our house. We couldn't be happier how it turned out. Josh was great at communicating throughout the process and his team was very skilled. Their attention to detail was wonderful. They even hung our new exterior lights for us. We had a few punch list items once the work was done. Josh was very quick to respond and addressed these few minor items. I would highly recommend Haas Painting Company.
Jennifer Valentik review for Haas Painting Company
Jennifer Valentik on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 08:23 AM
Haas Painting Company did excellent work for our home remodel. I can't say enough about their integrity and quality work! We are so pleased!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Krista Lallow Browning review for Haas Painting Company
Krista Lallow Browning on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 12:23 PM
Highly recommend -Very pleased with our interior paint project by John's team! I can't say enough great things about his employees professionalism and attention to detail!
Rebecca Conley review for Haas Painting Company
Rebecca Conley on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 03:27 AM
Haas painters are the BEST! They are thorough, skilled, clean, professional and friendly to name a few. They have painted my walls, sanded and painted oak kitchen cabinets, bookshelves, doors and trim. Can't say enough about how pleased I am!
Lydia Allen review for Haas Painting Company
Lydia Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2016, 16:01 PM
Paige Emmitt Khoury review for Haas Painting Company
Paige Emmitt Khoury on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 07:30 AM
Wonderful family owned company. Very professional, respectful and trustworthy! Much more than painters, excellent with repairing wall imperfections and stripping wallpaper!
Joe Kubina review for Haas Painting Company
Joe Kubina on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2015, 12:54 PM
These guys are great. John is awesome to work with and his crew was as professional and friendly as could be. The quality of work just blew us away and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Mike Dw review for Haas Painting Company
Mike Dw on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 04:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.