Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H&A Real Estate Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Waco, TX 76710 United States

3701 W Waco Dr, Waco, TX 76710 United States

(254) 870-9769

http://harrellrealestateteam.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

608 Avenue C

(254) 715-2881
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

6801 Sanger Ave # 185

(254) 772-9270
5.0
(23) · Real Estate Services

80 S Main St

(254) 947-5577
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1011 N Main St

(254) 760-3489
5.0
(45) · Real Estate

714 E Leon St

(254) 248-1212
5.0
(66) · Real Estate Services

Harker Heights

(254) 462-1226
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Keith Richbourg review for H&A Real Estate Team
Keith Richbourg on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2019, 02:16 AM
Brad and his team have guided me through two commercial real estate transactions. Both were trouble free and we’ll managed. Brad helped me acquire immediate equity in both projects by effectively negotiating the purchase price. I appreciate the urgency and professionalism his team demonstrates. I’m a Harrell client for life.
Dick Ganley review for H&A Real Estate Team
Dick Ganley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2019, 01:02 AM
Friendly and intelligent, with loads of great advice. Gary and Melissa helped us get into our dream home, after carefully evaluating each property we looked at, and making the paperwork easy. They went beyond the call-of-duty to provide in-depth answers to questions about such things as the quality of construction, taxes, and neighborhood appeal. We loved working with them and can't recommend them highly enough.
Mark Rodgers review for H&A Real Estate Team
Mark Rodgers on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:28 AM
What a wonderful group of people to work with!!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Carol Planchon review for H&A Real Estate Team
Carol Planchon on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2019, 00:52 AM
Very efficient and always available to answer questions. Gary Bender and his team really listened and helped us find the property we were looking for. Thanks, Gary!!
Noble Nwaozuru review for H&A Real Estate Team
Noble Nwaozuru on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2019, 01:09 AM
I worked with Melissa and Kyla to sell my rental property near Baylor. They were able to find multiple buyers that would step in after previous buyers backed out. The last buyer that purchased the property ended up being the best deal for me! I highly recommend them.
Sandy Simons review for H&A Real Estate Team
Sandy Simons on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2018, 01:25 AM
Melissa and Kyla are the BEST!!!!! 1st they sold my house for me and then they were there to help me and John buy our new home. They are so very pleasant to work with. Thank ya'll so much❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Lacy-Meko Torres review for H&A Real Estate Team
Lacy-Meko Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:24 AM
Melissa and her team have helped us in the home buying and selling process several times. She and Kyla are very knowledgeable and make the process as smooth as possible. They were always available to answer any questions and ease our concerns. Great experience every time.
Bryan Nors review for H&A Real Estate Team
Bryan Nors on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:55 AM
We went with Allison Sulak to find our home. She did an exceptional job and made the buying process smooth and stress free! She has a good list of contacts who all communicate well together. I will definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home in the near future!
Ashley Amundson Voight review for H&A Real Estate Team
Ashley Amundson Voight on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.