Logo White
Watch Demo

H Walker's Clothing

Own this business?
4.7
66 reviews
|Retail|Bakersfield, CA 93301

1700 K St #100, Ste 100, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 283-4500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Located in central California, H. Walker's is a unique, one-of-a-kind establishment for over 39 years. Re-locating to the revitalized downtown district 12 years ago, Tracy Walker Kiser along with her father Herb Walker have taken this full-service retailer and made it the landmark premier men's clothing store in Kern County. Keeping the traditional feel to the store and the openness to the outside H. Walker's creates a comfortable relaxing atmosphere that is a welcome change in today's shopping experiences. Customers can find everything from better clothing and sportswear to furnishings and footwear. H. Walker's specializes in carrying fine men's wear by time-honored clothing labels as Jack

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
66 reviews
554
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Steinback on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 20:52 PM
Great spot! It was amazing night We love H. Walker
Garnot Preston Deal on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 04:52 AM
Terrific selection of casual shirts. Clothes are extremely high quality. And the customer service is top notch. If you don’t want to wear something common you usually find in a department store, this is the place to visit.
Allie Trobisch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 22:54 PM
Great selection of men’s clothing and amazing customer service! Thanks Emily for helping me find the perfect jeans for my husband!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dan Byrum on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 02:31 AM
Ken Frost on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 14:56 PM
Tyler Stevens on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 16:49 PM
I came in today with my friend Derek to check on his suit for his wedding. The customer service was great and the owner and staff were very knowledgeable! I highly recommend this store for the variety of clothing, customer service and hospitality.
Business Response:

Hi Tyler, thank you so much for your kind words. We love helping our customers and making sure they walk away happy and stylish!

Byron Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2015, 20:13 PM
Byron Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2015, 05:35 AM
Trey Schoenwetter on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2015, 21:53 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.