Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H & M Motor Co Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
117 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Weston, WV 26452

373 E 3rd St, Weston, WV 26452

(304) 269-5727

https://www.handmmotor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.6
(38) · Automotive

1403

(304) 986-3462

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
117 reviews
581
  
413
  
35
  
23
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Barnett review for H & M Motor Co Inc
Linda Barnett on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 10:54 AM
Always a good visit everyone is friendly and courteous.
Ron Lamb review for H & M Motor Co Inc
Ron Lamb on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2020, 10:29 AM
THANK YOU HEATH FOR SELLING ME MY TRUCK,HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR SALES AND SERVICE AT H&M MOTORS
Jan Chapman review for H & M Motor Co Inc
Jan Chapman on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 19:55 PM
I purchased a new vehicle from H & M Motors, Weston, WV and it was a very pleasant experience. Since the exact vehicle I wanted was not on their lot, they quickly located it at another dealer and traded one of their vehicles for the exact vehicle I wanted. This was all done in a very timely manner. I wanted the vehicle converted to a handicapped accessible van and H & M even volunteered to have the vehicle delivered to the conversion company, which was approximately two hours away. Also, the purchase price I was offered was better than other dealers I had shopped. The staff from the owner to the delivery men were all very professional and friendly. I will continue to use H & M for my future vehicle needs. Sincerely, Jan Chapman President Key Oil Company
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Robert Bush review for H & M Motor Co Inc
Robert Bush on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 01:03 AM
Excellent service and fantastic sales, they really try to find what you want and get it for you . Thank you H&M !!!
Cathryn Parker review for H & M Motor Co Inc
Cathryn Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 08:00 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Tina Spence review for H & M Motor Co Inc
Tina Spence on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 02:09 AM
Fantastic customer service! Heath went above and beyond to find the perfect truck for us in May. He was always patient with our many questions. We were so satisfied with the service that we returned for a car for our son. Heath was able to come thru for us again! We will continue to turn to H & M for all of our family's vehicle needs!
Lisa Beall-Reed review for H & M Motor Co Inc
Lisa Beall-Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 03:47 AM
Great people. Fixing the van right up.
Tonya Gould review for H & M Motor Co Inc
Tonya Gould on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 05:45 AM
Thank you all so much for not only helping me get the car that I wanted that I absolutely love but for treating me like family!!!! I can honestly say that you all are amazing people and car sells men!!!
Susan Hovatter Larew review for H & M Motor Co Inc
Susan Hovatter Larew on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2018, 02:03 AM
We are so pleased with H and M Motors that we keep going back and recommend them to all our friends!! They're more concerned with being fair and building good relationships than making the extra money that you may encounter with other dealerships. Their service is top notch!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.