Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H & H Nursery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
403 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Lakewood, CA 90712

6220 Lakewood Blvd, Lakewood, CA 90712

(562) 804-2513

http://hhnursery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Nurseries & Gardening

1341 W 141st St

(310) 323-8208
5.0
(3) · Landscaping

6171 Latigo Canyon Road

(818) 865-8887
5.0
(48) · Landscaping

9501 Lincoln Ave

(951) 817-7055
5.0
(95) · Nurseries & Gardening

2560 S Birch St

(714) 850-9227
5.0
(1) · Home Services
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2795 Eaton Canyon Dr

(626) 797-6511
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
403 reviews
5309
  
456
  
37
  
21
  
116
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bree Danielle review for H & H Nursery
Bree Danielle on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 01:34 AM
Beautiful selection with great prices. All employees are very friendly and everything is run efficiently.
Lina Koifish review for H & H Nursery
Lina Koifish on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 16:08 PM
Plants are all of exceptional quality. I haven't been there in a few years since moving away and it seems prices have gone up a bit from what I remembered. Their selection of herbs is unmatched. I always hope to get a Japanese Maple from here one day. They have bright bougainvilleas of every color and even black bamboo! And helpful, knowledgeable staff all over the facility. Sitting areas throughout for when you need a break. I recommend bringing an umbrella if you don't do well in the sun and a thermos of ice. I was disappointed to find out that they don't have any citrus trees at the moment because of quarantines for the last 3 years. We had hoped for a few. Parking lot was PACKED and cars spilled out onto the street forming a line of 10+ waiting to get in. I suppose everyone has plant fever while avoiding the covid flu. Definitely didn't get to see everything I wanted. Make sure everyone in your group shares your same enthusiasm for plants before you go. Lol.
Lina Koifish review for H & H Nursery
Lina Koifish on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 06:52 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Carmen Church review for H & H Nursery
Carmen Church on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 00:21 AM
I like coming here, the flowers and plants look healthier.
Kym Moore review for H & H Nursery
Kym Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 13:10 PM
l have been coming here for at least 25 years... I love their selection and I love the fact that I am always able to bring home lady bugs to add to my garden.
Carolyn Downing review for H & H Nursery
Carolyn Downing on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 09:07 AM
I purchased a Japanese maple and a pot. They will pot and deliver. the service was fabulous and easy
Marijane Buck Huang review for H & H Nursery
Marijane Buck Huang on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 14:49 PM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Dee Salas review for H & H Nursery
Dee Salas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 06:01 AM
This is the dwarf avocado 🥑 I got from H& H nursery Love 💕 shopping at H& H great service the staff make you feel welcome 🙏 Love love H& H
Carolina Avendano review for H & H Nursery
Carolina Avendano on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 13:11 PM
Like the variety of options and very tranquil place to enjoy a nice little walk
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.