Logo White
Watch Demo

H & H Lawn Service & Snowplowing

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Consumer Services|Muskegon, MI 49445

925 Witham Dr, Muskegon, MI 49445

(231) 759-8807

http://www.handhlawnservice.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

J and F Lawn and Snow Service
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

2222 Stowevalley Dr SE

(616) 295-7115

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are complete Property Maintenance and Landscape Supply Company, which offers a wide variety of services and supplies. In our supply yard you will find a clean and well organized environment with a knowledgeable staff ready to assist you with planning and implementing your project, but if DIY is not your thing we can gladly make your home landscape project a reality and the envy of the entire neighborhood.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Len B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/09/2016, 03:36 AM
H&H Lawn are good people who do good work. Highly recommend them.
Justin M. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

02/05/2016, 07:23 AM
Very Impressive
H&H Lawn Service completed a tough job for me in only 2 days, and they did a beautiful job. They exceeded all of my expectations.
Christina L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/23/2015, 05:06 AM
Not only did H & H Lawn Service & Snowplowing re-landscape my home this summer but we use then in the winter and they are always on time and dependable.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Han H. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 14:54 PM
The best out there
H & H Lawn Service & Snowplowing did a wonderful job re-landscaping my whole front yard. I was so happy when I saw how it turned out. These guys know what they're doing.
Tay T. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/20/2015, 14:02 PM
H & H has provided me with exceptional services. They're worked on numerous things for my and they always leave me impressed and happy.
Lisa R. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

09/23/2015, 12:03 PM
outstanding
H & H is outstanding. I cannot say enough good things about them. They always exceed my expectations.
natejones22 on YellowBot

4 years ago

08/18/2015, 05:31 AM
Beautiful work
H & H does various things for me, and they all turn out beautiful. My lawn and landscaping was flawless. My neighbors are still giving me compliments on it!
Ned J. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/18/2015, 03:39 AM
H & H Lawn Service does an outstanding job. Their workers are professional and pay attention to detail. They went above and beyond on all the projects they've done for me.
Marnique G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/24/2015, 05:42 AM
I feel comfortable recommending H & H Lawn service and Snowplowing to anyone. They are top notch and posses all the best quality and skills. I haven't met a customer who has been disappointed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.