Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
334 reviews
|Restaurants|Bloomington, MN 55425

1710 E Old Shakopee Rd, Bloomington, MN 55425

(952) 888-2121

https://www.ordergyrosgrill.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Coffee & Tea

7015 Amundson Ave

(952) 217-4591
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

37 W 1st St

(952) 442-3949
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

526 Selby Ave

(651) 340-4617
5.0
(4) · Local Flavor

711 W Lake St

(612) 827-2100
5.0
(21) · Restaurants

1318 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 686-4840
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

421 Main St S

(651) 653-5928
About

Come to Gyros Grill for authentic Greek and Mediterranean dishes. Locally owned and operated for the past 9 years. we have vegetable dishes available, spinach pie,humos, falafels and beef,chicken kabobs, and lamb shanks. We have catering available as well. Visit us for lunch or dinner and try our market from Middle-East, Turkey, and Greece.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
334 reviews
5254
  
445
  
311
  
22
  
16
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 293 Reviews4.7Google
  • 33 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Celeste on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 02:04 AM
Some of the best gyro meat I've had in the Cities!
Ryan Flueger on Facebook

5 months ago

12/27/2019, 00:12 AM
I go here for the amazing gyros and fries. there gyro meat is some of the best I have had. today, since it is Friday, I treated myself to a piece of baklava and highly enjoyed it. the best part is they had multiple kinds so you can eat the one that matches your taste buds. they do have a couple of tables so you can eat there but I usually get it to go so no one can hear my yummy noise when I eat.
Tony Hamilton on Facebook

6 months ago

12/11/2019, 09:22 AM
Nice family owned place. Very friendly staff.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Janine Proto on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 01:27 AM
Most amazing food and the people who own it are so friendly. They have really quick service and a wide variety. The prices for the quality and amount of food you get are great. I would highly recommend for anyone in the area whose looking for a good meal. Also a bonus they even deliver through grub hub. I also heard that they will cater events and meetings and I will definitely be calling them next time I need someone to cater an event.
Matthew Wyka on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 03:23 AM
The food Is always delicious. Generous portions, but most importantly the owner and his family are some of the nicest people you will meet in Bloomington.
Heather Ann on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 00:48 AM
Best falafel in the area! I'm sure the rest of the menu is delicious but I just can't stop ordering falafel. The staff are extremely kind and I love seeing them when I stop in!
Samantha Walton on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 14:50 PM
Best Gyro in town, and I have tried a lot of local places! I always come back to Gyros Grill! Gyros, hummus, pita bread, rice, its all delicious. Highly recommend. Super friendly service - the owners have a lot of heart! ❤️
Michelle 'Devere' Terkoski on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 02:27 AM
The best Gyros in the cities!
Nancy Burd Collette on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 03:05 AM
Just happen to find this restauran. We are passing through on our way back to Florida The foods was exceptional. The service made ordering so easy I told him what I wanted and he made it happen.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.