Logo White
Watch Demo

Gymniks Gymnastics

Own this business?
4.8
60 reviews
|Recreation|Vienna, WV 26105

405 31st St, Vienna, WV 26105

(304) 295-5528

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
60 reviews
546
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Natalie Kunze on Facebook

2 months ago

11/24/2019, 06:50 AM
A great place for all ages from beginner to competitive. Years of experience and a tradition of putting athletes success and safety first.
Samantha Rose Talbott on Facebook

2 months ago

11/20/2019, 18:07 PM
Love love love this place. Went here on a whim and they accepted my daughter the very first time. Did her free class then she’s been going every week since then.
Ronald Stephens on Facebook

3 months ago

10/16/2019, 01:29 AM
my daughter Serinity goes here and she loves it and is learning fast. love it.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lisa Warren Brewer on Facebook

4 months ago

09/30/2019, 21:22 PM
Great time for young gymnasts!
Kathy Stollar on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 00:08 AM
I went to a five year old party it was really nice and kids had a lot of fun. It was my first time there I would recommend it.
Monica Southall on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 01:20 AM
They are so amazing with the gymnast... my daughter has learned a great deal since we have been there. The coaches are so positive and upbeat as well. There are not enough words to describe them. We just love it .😁
Courtnie Lester on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:08 AM
JoshandSarah Harbison on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 00:25 AM
Ciara Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 00:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.