Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gwynn's Tire Pros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
104 reviews
|Tires|Fairmont, WV 26554

9809 Mall Loop, Fairmont, WV 26554

(304) 816-3321

https://www.gwynntire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

425 East Maiden St.

(724) 225-2600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 1938, Gwynn Tire Service Inc has been providing automotive repairs and tire sales to Fairmont, WV and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
104 reviews
587
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Redden review for Gwynn's Tire Pros
Jason Redden on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 10:47 AM
I was in White Hall for training. 3 hours from home. The staff got me in on my lunch break and fixed my tire quickly. I made it back to training and had time for lunch. Fast professional service. Thanks Gwynn Tire Pros your a lifesaver!!! Lt. Jason L. Redden Raleigh County Sheriff’s Office.
Business Response:

We're happy we could help, Jason! We're even happier that we could take care of your vehicle's service needs fast enough that you still had time for lunch AND made it back to training on time. We hope that you'll come back to Gwynn Tire Pros should you find your vehicle is in need of repair or maintenance the next time you're in Whitehall for training or anything else!

Hunter Delligatti review for Gwynn's Tire Pros
Hunter Delligatti on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 17:13 PM
Great people, quality tires, affordable cost.
Karen Kalar review for Gwynn's Tire Pros
Karen Kalar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 14:55 PM
I was traveling when I had tire problems. They went out of the way to help see that my young daughter and I got back on the road safely.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Nancy L Naternicola review for Gwynn's Tire Pros
Nancy L Naternicola on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 05:24 AM
A shout out to Gwynn Tire! Such honest, hardworking, professional people...took my car in with a “grinding noise” and they found out after checking brakes, rotors, etc. that part of the underside bumper cover was loose and dragging. They re-attached with new bolts, fixed it in place at NO CHARGE! God bless this amazing business, family, and employees. They have 5 STARS in my book!
Holly Oliverio review for Gwynn's Tire Pros
Holly Oliverio on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 01:59 AM
Went to Gwynn Tire Middletown Mall location on June 29. Requested oil change, tire rotate and balance, and air filter change. 1. Oil change - all good. 2. Air filter - they didn’t have one in stock, but they charged me for it and the labor and asked me to come back next Saturday to have it replaced. So I paid in advance. Definitely questioned this after I left, but it was too late. 3. Tire rotate and balance - did not have any vibrations prior to, but after, I h... Continue Reading
Bre Pyles review for Gwynn's Tire Pros
Bre Pyles on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 05:28 AM
Wonderful Service! Kept me informed as well as being super friendly!
Paula George Crandall review for Gwynn's Tire Pros
Paula George Crandall on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 10:28 AM
wouldn't go anywhere else. new tires on our daughters car they recommend the best for weather conditions. took mine in this morning for tire rotation and oil change and had no idea my inspection sticker was dead, they took care of that too.. Friendly, caring people.. Thank you all so much!
Ila Kerns Vasiloff review for Gwynn's Tire Pros
Ila Kerns Vasiloff on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 09:52 AM
Easy to understand why the entire tri-county area recommended Gwynns to us as "newbies" to the area. Both my husband and I have had experiences here now that have been top notch! Kind service people, both in person and on the phone and the quickest, most efficient experience I've ever had at any car shop! We will be back...and can now be added to the number of folks recommending Gwynn!
Richard Crosby review for Gwynn's Tire Pros
Richard Crosby on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 05:16 AM
This is the only crew I trust to work on my vehicles. These guys will get on their hands and knees to check a vehicle before it goes back out on the road! I can’t thank them enough for all the great work they’ve done for me over the years...Cheers guys!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.