Logo White
Watch Demo

Gwinnett Baseball Academy

Claimed
5.0
25 reviews
|Recreation|Suwanee, GA 30024

485 Horizon Dr #800, # 800, Suwanee, GA 30024

(770) 696-8980

http://www.gbabaseball.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Voted "Best of Gwinnett 2016", we provide top level baseball and softball instruction. We are also the home of the "Free 30 Minute Evaluation". All new students are eligible for this program, so there is nothing to lose! If you register for a lesson package at the time of the evalution, we will give you 10% off. All GBA instructors have played or coached at the collegiate level or above. Register for your free evaluation today, at www.gbabaseball.net.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Taylor on Facebook

9 months ago

11/17/2018, 11:51 AM
AJ has been giving my 14 year old son hitting instructions for the past 4 months. AJ is excellent at teaching the correct fundamentals of hitting. He is patient with my son and thorough in his instruction. My son enjoys the hitting sessions. I can see a vast improvement in his swing.
Peter Soto Soto on Facebook

9 months ago

11/10/2018, 11:34 AM
My 8 year old began getting lessons in the summer with coach A J and his Improvement is amazing even his team coaches see a big difference in his batting from last season to this fall and this is his 2nd season. We’ll will continue coming here We are glad to be part of this Academy.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Ashley Martin Brech on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2018, 15:01 PM
With all the choices in the area for baseball instruction it can be a tough decision and hard to find the right fit. Since we stepped foot in GBA it just felt right. Coach AJ has taught my son Andrew so much about proper hitting technique and the mental approach to hitting. While Andrew can be a challenge at times, AJ has shown great patience and is always adapting until Andrew understands what is being taught. I am glad we joined the GBA family and would recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jason McCrary on Facebook

10 months ago

11/09/2018, 03:28 AM
My son has been seeing AJ and Vlad here for a few months now and the results have been amazing. They are firm and precise with their instruction but they are also very caring. They truly care about the boys' success.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Sean Garrett on Facebook

10 months ago

11/08/2018, 13:40 PM
My son loves going in to get help from coach Aj, and my wife and I are impressed with how much improvement he showed in a very short time. We will continue to use them as long as he keeps playing.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate your business.

Lauren Vari on Facebook

10 months ago

11/08/2018, 13:23 PM
My Son is 8 and started taking batting lessons from AJ in August and has had remarkable improvement in just a short amount of time. AJ is really in tune with what coaching style/approach he needs to take with each individual player and I’m so thankful for his patience and professionalism. We also started pitching lessons with Vlad about 6 weeks ago and there has been a definite improvement in my son’s pitching. So much so that prior teammates’ parents have asked what we’re doing and where we’re training. Lessons are not only affordable, but they’re invaluable, as these coaches are teaching skills needed for success on AND off the field! Thank you GBA!
Yona Pino on Facebook

10 months ago

11/08/2018, 07:39 AM
We've taken our son, Liam, here multiple times and do not regret it! We've seen so much growth in him as a player and even in his love for baseball. Coach AJ has been phenomenal working with him patiently and making sure there's improvement in every session. Could not recommend this place enough! We'll be back!
Kim Kimmel on Facebook

10 months ago

11/08/2018, 01:19 AM
I've been taking my son Benjamin here for over a year now. They are very good with the kids, have great pricing and very professional. They also offer a free 30 minutes evaulation, which is awesome.
David Guynn on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 01:52 AM
This place is hands down the best. If you’re a person who wants the best for your child, go no further, period.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.