Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guthmann Construction Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Construction|Charlotte, NC 28226

10720 Carmel Commons Blvd, Ste 300, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 752-9990

https://guthmannconstruction.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(7) · Construction

7512 Optimist Club Rd

(704) 483-6200

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Drywall Installation & Repair

5821 Woody Grove Rd

(704) 891-1212

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

18635 Starcreek Dr # D

(704) 655-2644

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

6123-6085 Village Dr NW

(704) 721-5263

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Builder

3811 Heatherbrook Trail

(828) 312-3819

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Masonry/Concrete

4413 Republic Ct NW

(704) 788-4182

1 person is looking at this business

About

Design-Build firm providing innovative design and quality construction for residential and commercial renovations. In addition to construction plans, design services include 3D CAD renderings, space planning, storage solutions, and material selections. Renovation projects include: kitchen, bathroom, addition, outdoor living, in-law suites, and exterior upfits.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
V &B Construction Services, Inc. review for Guthmann Construction Inc
V &B Construction Services, Inc. on Houzz

9 months ago

01/06/2021, 03:07 AM
I can't tell you enough how pleased my interaction was with Guthmann! I reached out because I had a small kitchen project and after speaking to Angie initially, she said someone would call me back within the next day or so to look at the job. Angie called me back first thing the next morning and explained that their pricing may be higher than budgeted just because they are a general contractor and normally take on larger jobs. She gave me the name and contact information for a tile company they work with. She even went so far as to call them and mention that I may be reaching out. That is what I call excellent customer service. Not only were they honest with me, but they gave me another resource to call for my project. Thank you Guthmann Construction!
Clay Whisnant review for Guthmann Construction Inc
Clay Whisnant on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 12:33 PM
Quality work due to the quality people that own the company and work for it !
HU-268391115 review for Guthmann Construction Inc
HU-268391115 on Houzz

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 11:51 AM
Guthmann helped us build a new blue stone patio behind our house in Charlotte, which involved demolition of an old (smaller) patio, laying the foundation, irrigation, building the patio itself with brick and blue stone, electrical work, paint, and landscaping. We're very pleased with the work that the Guthmann team did. They provided us with helpful suggestions up-front, completed the job on the timeline we agreed upon, and communicated clearly about a few small changes along the way. The final product looks excellent and feels like the most-used room in our house! Their attention to detail means small things like rainwater runoff were planned in advance and work perfectly. We'd highly recommend Guthmann for the quality of their work, their high-integrity approach, and their strong communication. We'll almost certainly use them again in the future.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Susan Gardner review for Guthmann Construction Inc
Susan Gardner on Houzz

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 12:16 PM
After searching for many months to find the right contractors for our bathroom remodel, we realized that finding multiple professionals to work on our project was a huge task, and one we couldn't accomplish on our own while working in demanding jobs. We reached out to our realtor, who recommended Guthmann Construction as 'the best of the best'! After the first meeting with the team, we knew we had located the right general contractor for the job. The difference in the quality and professionalism of the Guthmann team, compared to the many individual meetings we had previously scheduled with other local contractors, was remarkable. We immediately knew that this was not only a team we could trust to provide quality workmanship, but a team we could trust in terms of reputation, excellence, integrity and years of service in our community! From the design phase (Tammy was amazing!) through construction, we were very pleased with the process, attention to detail and attentiveness to the needs of our family and schedule. And we enjoyed having their team and their sub-contractors in our home during construction! Guthmann made every effort to deliver on our vision, while guiding us to make the best decisions to deliver a finished project that checked every box for our family. We love our new master bathroom, and have Guthmann to thank for making the project a great experience from start to finish. It's a pleasure to recommend them without hesitation -- as we experienced, they really are the 'best of the best'!
Kathy Efird review for Guthmann Construction Inc
Kathy Efird on Houzz

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 00:21 AM
Wonderful experience from start to finish! Everyone was so professional, helpful and friendly! They stayed on schedule, were neat and did amazing work! Would definitely recommend them!
Anne Brower review for Guthmann Construction Inc
Anne Brower on Houzz

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 04:37 AM
Excellent service, excellent work. Incredibly nice, professional, honest and response team of people. We will definitely hire Guthmann for our next house project, and have referred the company to many of our neighbors.
Chris Daniell review for Guthmann Construction Inc
Chris Daniell on Houzz

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 11:34 AM
My wife and I hired Guthmann to do a garage and laundry room addition to our house. Their professionalism is 2nd to none. We could not have been happier with the service we got from Guthmann and their contractors. My wife and I both highly recommend them to anyone looking into construction or renovation to there home.
HU-993025295 review for Guthmann Construction Inc
HU-993025295 on Houzz

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 06:25 AM
What is promised, is definitely delivered! Pricey, but extremely professional and finishes projects within the time that is promised! Have done many projects with this company over this past 5 years and we have been extremely satisfied!
Pam Foulk review for Guthmann Construction Inc
Pam Foulk on Houzz

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 10:51 AM
It was a great and easy experience from beginning to end. Tony Gray designed the new kitchen just as I had wanted with many new suggestions and new ideas. The bigger window is one of many things I am enjoying. Jonathan, our project manager was great to work with and always kept us informed about what was happening and what was to come. They stayed right on target with when it would be completed. The new cabinets, counter tops, remodeled powder room and refinished floors are exactly what I had hoped for!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.