Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gustainis James F DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
10 reviews
|Dentists|Kennett Square, PA 19348 United States

721 E Baltimore Pike, Kennett Square, PA 19348 United States

(610) 444-2818

https://www.oralsurgerychestercounty.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(132) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
5.0
(5) · Dentists

416 S Bethlehem Pike

(215) 646-2020
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 Commerce Dr Ste 2

(610) 320-9993
5.0
(459) · Dentists

630 Cope Rd # A

(610) 444-0208
5.0
(196) · Dentists

810 Darby Rd

(610) 853-6602
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

22 E Mill Rd

(215) 233-1891
About

James F Gustainis, DMD practices as an Oral Surgeon in KENNETT SQUARE, PA. Services: James F Gustainis, DMD is an Oral Surgeon located in KENNETT SQUARE, PA. An Oral Surgeon is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. They can provide dental implants, wisdom tooth removal, jaw surgery, orthognathic surgery, tumor resection, revision procedures for TMJ, anatomical modeling, oral sedation and Rembrandt whitening. Please call James F Gustainis, DMD at (610) 444-2818 to schedule an appointment in KENNETT SQUARE, PA or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paul R Cox review for Gustainis James F DDS
Paul R Cox on Wellness

4 years ago

07/05/2019, 05:16 AM
Dr. Gustainis is a fantastic doctor. He and his staff are fantastic. he performed oral surgery on me and sent the growth to a laboratory to be tested. I highly recommend this surgeon. He is first class!
Paul R Cox review for Gustainis James F DDS
Paul R Cox on Wellness

4 years ago

07/05/2019, 05:09 AM
Dr. Gustainis is a fantastic doctor. He and his staff are fantastic. he performed oral surgery on me and sent the growth to a laboratory to be tested. I highly recommend this surgeon. He is first class!
Joan Holliday review for Gustainis James F DDS
Joan Holliday on Wellness

4 years ago

01/04/2019, 01:08 AM
I have had 6 implants with Dr. Jim Gustainis and I couldn't be happier with the way he counseled me on my dental situation, addressed the issues and provided superior dental procedures. He is a compassionate, highly skilled and experienced practitioner and I have recommended him to several friends, who say the same thing. Yes, and the staff mirrors his caring nature, as well. Thank you!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Anonymous review for Gustainis James F DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/23/2014, 03:18 AM
Would you recommend this oral surgeon to others? I Already Have Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for
Lisa review for Gustainis James F DDS
Lisa on Wellness

9 years ago

12/08/2013, 01:32 AM
Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. They are completely committed to helping me as long as it takes to find the best solution. I never have to worry that they'll back out or give up if a solution isn't reached immediately, which has been a problem for me at other places. It was very easy to get an appointment. They have a very flexible schedule and get me in quickly every time. Not only were they able to provide everything they promised me, they went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. It was easy to get the appointment time that worked for my schedule.
Anonymous review for Gustainis James F DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/15/2012, 02:46 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous review for Gustainis James F DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

07/08/2011, 03:03 AM
Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.