Logo White
Watch Demo

Gurnee Chiropractic & Physical Rehabilitation

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Wellness|Gurnee, IL 60031

1800 Nations Dr Ste 101, Ste 101, Gurnee, IL 60031

(847) 263-0480

http://www.gurneechiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Lake County's state of the art physical medical center.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cristine Torres on Facebook

2 months ago

04/05/2019, 12:31 PM
Our family has been with Dr Rhey and staff for 18 years.... always a great experience from appointment making to greeting to services..etc! I'd ve LOST without them!
Kristin Pataky Brean on Facebook

7 months ago

11/29/2018, 02:43 AM
I have had the best experience with all the staff at gurnee Chiropractic and physical rehabilitation. I got rear needed back in October and Dr. Rhey knew exactly how to treat my whip lash and my mid to lower back was pretty sore. I also did physical therapy with Kristin and Melissa. They are amazing. Both girls did an awesome job to get me where I needed to be. Melissa really worked with me to make sure every detail I told her I was feeling pain we would work out that area and yes they give you homework to do and do it Bc it works out! Lydia is great too! She always fit me in when I needed my appointment to change or squeeze me in. All together they are an awesome team! When I was out of wor...  more>>
Charissa Bolind on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 02:00 AM
Almost 20 years after I was a passenger in a life-threatening car accident, my healing journey brought me to my parents' chiropractor, Dr. Robert Rhey. I had been suffering from worsening right calf pain for more than five years that mainly disturbed my sleep. I had tried many functional solutions including OTC sleep aids, NSAIDS, diet changes, supplement changes and whatever gel or cream promised relief. When compensating for my calf pain led to left knee pain, I finally sought a mechanical solution in chiropractic. I was on his chiropractic exam table for less than 10 minutes before he saw what doctors, physical therapists, a podiatrist and, because I have traveled for business, other chir...  more>>
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kenneth Young on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 03:12 AM
Melissa and Kristin did an excellent job in treating my shoulder. When I first started treatment I was in constant pain with limited mobility in my shoulder. After about 2 months of physical therapy, the pain is gone and I have full range of motion. Awesome job ladies!!
Ned Connell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 02:31 AM
I went to Gurnee Chiro PT following a shoulder surgery. You won't find a physical therapist group more caring and results-driven than Kristin and Melissa. Also, they have a charming ability to infuse fun into the sometimes unpleasant (but necessary) therapies. THANK YOU!
Mary Pergander on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 01:06 AM
First I came for therapy from Dr. Rhey for my back. With his chiro care, then PT sessions and therapeutic massage, I was soon back to normal activities. I also came for PT for my hip. The careful assessment, and friendly care by Kristin and Melissa soon had me on the road to recovering. I especially liked that they are good listeners and also helped me learn more about my condition to avoid the same injury in the future. Recommended them to my friends, too.
Brenden Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 03:24 AM
Jenny Tierney Buntrock on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2016, 02:46 AM
Lizzy Albrecht on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2015, 01:47 AM
Everyone is so nice here! Kristen gives the BEST massage for muscle aches!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.