Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gupta Naveen K MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
43 reviews
|Doctors|South Kensington, MD 20814 United States

9406 Old Georgetown Rd, South Kensington, MD 20814 United States

(301) 530-5142

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800
5.0
(9) · Surgeons

224D Cornwall Street Northwest Suite 102

(703) 777-1146
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
5.0
(1) · Doctors

8316 Arlington Blvd # 420

(703) 698-8060
5.0
(109) · Doctors

133 Rollins Ave

(301) 468-7670
5.0
(10) · Doctors

2724 Dorr Ave

(703) 854-1343
About

Dr. Naveen Gupta specializes in gastroenterology. Dr. Naveen Gupta is currently licensed to practice medicine with offices in Bethesda, Maryland.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
43 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Gupta Naveen K MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

07/19/2013, 11:48 AM
Dr.Gupta saved my life by managing my condition and keepng it at bay. Thank you!
Anonymous review for Gupta Naveen K MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

01/30/2013, 07:59 AM
I just wanted to say that I think Dr.Gupta is a wonderful doctor. I started seeing him after I was hospitalized. He was very knowledable and just as important is his patient kind attitude. He has always returned my calls in a timely manner. And, has gone above and beyond to help me when I was unemployed and low on funds. I appreciate all he has done.
Anonymous review for Gupta Naveen K MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

11/08/2012, 09:51 AM
Dr. Gupta treated me for my Crohn's disease. Unfortunately, I had to relocate to Arizona. But for the relocation, I would still be a patient of Dr. Gupta's. He was accessible, professional, and provided me accurate and reassuring answers to all of my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Gupta for anyone who is suffering from gastro/intestinal maladies. I wish he would move to Arizona and set up practice here so that I could go back to being under his care.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous review for Gupta Naveen K MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

07/14/2012, 18:59 PM
Dr. Gupta saved my life! He is an amazing doctor. I was seen in the hospital by him very quickly and had surgery within a few days of arriving after numerous tests. If it were not for Dr. Gupta I fear the worst. Thank you for being a wonderful doctor. Very intellegent and spoke to me very kindly. Cared for me and answered all of my questions. Spoke to me as if I mattered and explained the proceedure in terms that I understood even though I was in the hospital and not all with it.
Anonymous review for Gupta Naveen K MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

03/02/2011, 02:40 AM
I was seen within 5 min of arriving to my appt. The staff was friendly, professional,and answered all of my questions. Dr Gupta has good bedside manner and people skills. He consults with patients in offices in Greenbelt too.
Anonymous review for Gupta Naveen K MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

03/04/2010, 17:02 PM
Was very kind, listened at length. Well versed in gastroenterology.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.