Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gupta Naveen K MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
43 reviews
|Doctors|South Kensington, MD 20814

9406 Old Georgetown Rd, South Kensington, MD 20814

(301) 530-5142

Not Specified

Open now:8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800
5.0
(2) · Doctors

528 Waterloo Rd# A1

(540) 347-7611
5.0
(10) · Doctors

2724 Dorr Ave

(703) 854-1343
5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2002 Medical Pkwy # 235

(410) 266-2770
5.0
(4) · Doctors

2925 Lord Baltimore Dr # 300

(410) 277-3937
About

Dr. Naveen Gupta specializes in gastroenterology. Dr. Naveen Gupta is currently licensed to practice medicine with offices in Bethesda, Maryland.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
43 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Gupta Naveen K MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 19:14 PM
Very helpful guy who is busy but takes the time needed. Made me feel like the only patient in the office. Very caring and skilled. Highly recommend.
Anonymous review for Gupta Naveen K MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 12:20 PM
Dr. Gupta is absolutely terrible, he was rushed, on the phone continuously, not paying attention
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Gupta Naveen K MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

07/05/2016, 13:31 PM
A real pro who makes the unpleasant almost fun. Efficient, knowledgeable, highly experienced, friendly, accessible, and reassuring. It does not get any better than this.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anonymous review for Gupta Naveen K MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

06/24/2015, 15:34 PM
I am mr. Zelaya one of his patient at holly cross hospital and he is a very professional great doctor and very great personality......
Anonymous review for Gupta Naveen K MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

06/11/2015, 17:15 PM
I have the privilege of being the first cancer diagnosis Dr. Gupta made in private practice. The initial tests didn't account for my symptoms, but Dr. Gupta kept digging until he found the small mass on pancreas. That was 5 years ago, and I'm healthy and in complete remission today.
Anonymous review for Gupta Naveen K MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

10/14/2014, 15:21 PM
I went to Dr. Gupta after seeing another GI and not getting the help I needed. He was quick to the trigger in getting me the right care that I needed, that the other GI didn't want to provide because I wasn't old enough (you can guess what procedure that was). He went under the hood, found the cause, and put me on an antibiotic -- and voila - symptoms gone. I was battling with this particular infection/ailment for almost 6 months before giving up on my old GI and going to Dr. Gupta (based on the ratings on this site). 1 month was all it took and I was back to normal. Just recently I went to see him about acid reflux issues and he was able again, to quickly address the concern and put me on a better acid-reduction medication - no problems since. 2 for 2 ain't bad. He is very attentive to your problems, is always available by phone, and provides sound advice and care. The only small drawback is that he is often fielding calls during the appointments, but from what you can tell, the callers are hospitals or other workers seeking his advice. Wonder why.
Anonymous review for Gupta Naveen K MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

06/14/2014, 16:49 PM
Brought Dr Gupta a very difficult patient, my mother. He treated her with respect and dignity. He discovered a potential life threatening aliment and is now doing well. Dr Gupta is an excellent physician who is very much in tune with the latest advances in GI medicine. Highly recommend this physician. Excellent support staff.
Anonymous review for Gupta Naveen K MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

01/17/2014, 05:23 AM
Amazing doctor. He stepped right up to bat when needed. My own GI doctor dropped me like a hot potato when the going got rough (guess she was risk averse) and Doctor Gupta came to the rescue. Kind, professional, skilled, doctor who is now my regular GI doctor. He is great, you could not ask for more in a physician. I highly recommend him.
Anonymous review for Gupta Naveen K MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

10/10/2013, 01:18 AM
Dr. Gupta has a wonderful way of talking to patients and explaining to them their situation. I was very imptressed with him and his staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.