Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guild Mortgage - Lizy Hoeffer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
75 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Phoenix, AZ 85016

2231 E Camelback Rd Suite 205, Ste 205, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(480) 818-6222

https://lizyhoeffer.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(3) · Finance

4455 E Broadway Rd Suite 108

(480) 380-5626

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Finance

8950 E Raintree Dr

(866) 517-1142
5.0
(3) · Finance

8502 E Princess Dr #180

(480) 355-8108

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

9420 E Doubletree Ranch Rd # 110

(480) 970-9499

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(60) · Finance

7747 W Deer Valley Rd #240

(623) 223-1805

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Finance

7950 E Redfield Rd # 110

(480) 783-8800
About

We specialize in quick, thorough pre-approvals with competitive rates & fees. This coupled with our experience, puts us in the solutions business. Whether you are a first-time homebuyer, self-employed, have less-less-than-perfect credit or are looking to renovate your house into a home you will love, we will help you reach your homeownership goals. Guild Mortgage Company is an Equal Housing Lender. NMLS ID # 260183. Arizona State Company License AZ BK#0018883 NMLS ID 3274. Branch NMLS ID - 992985. 2151 E Broadway Rd #204 Tempe, AZ 85282. I am authorized to conduct business in the state of Arizona. AZ LO-0913409. The Lizy Hoeffer Team AZ BK#0939614.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
75 reviews
561
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Carter on Facebook

6 months ago

01/19/2021, 07:03 AM
Great service and amazing team. They really do go above and beyond. I cannot recommend Lizy enough. Best of the best.
Amanda Lee on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 04:47 AM
The best of the best , highly recommend Lizy if you are in need of a mortgage!
Business Response:

OMGoodness you are the best! Thank you so much for this review! I am honored to work with you!

Martin Nunez on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 03:10 AM
The Lizy Hoeffer team was a pleasure to work with. They made a complete home buying novice like myself feel like an expert with the ease of which all documents were handled and presented to me. This team comes highly recommended no need to give it a second thought!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Raquel Ahasteen Llanez on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 15:59 PM
we loved everyone who helped us purchase our new home. The staff were all friendly and they gave us updates and sent us emails weekly to inform us on the status of our loan. we were able to close under 30 days through the Hoeffer team and we are forever grateful.
Sarah MaKayla Bickel - Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 10:36 AM
lizy & her team are incredible. highly recommend! ❤️🙌🏼
Renee Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 00:15 AM
Lizy and her team have been nothing short of amazing since day one! They have made this whole home buying process so easy for us, and kept us in the loop every step of the way!
Jessi Mallory on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 01:10 AM
We recently bought and sold a home and our amazing realtor HIGHLY recommend lizy. We took her advice and don’t regret it at all! Lizy was very communicable, kind, and knowledgeable through the whole process. We got updates constantly and never felt left in the dark with her. We had a few questions from time to time and she immediately answered and responded. I highly recommend Lizy and her team to anyone!
Kaitlin Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 01:12 AM
Very professional very helpful and was a great lender to work with.
Jessica Gerlock on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:04 AM
I was so happy with Lizy and her team. I honestly felt like they worked tirelessly to ensure everything went off without a hitch even with all the obstacles that kept popping up in our way! They took the fast balls and curve balls and still hit it out of the park! Not sure I’d have a home right now without their diligence, these guys are the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.