Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guido's Original New York

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
843 reviews
|Pizza|Boise, ID 83702 United States

235 N 5th St, Boise, ID 83702 United States

(208) 345-9011

http://www.guidosdowntown.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(286) · Restaurants

105 S 6th St

(208) 287-9201
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
843 reviews
5649
  
4125
  
324
  
211
  
124
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
amy review for Guido's Original New York
amy on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/13/2022, 13:04 PM
real pizza If you are looking for a real pizzeria here is the place to go. They have huge pizza's with anything you could want on them. Their daily specials are awesome.
Rachel review for Guido's Original New York
Rachel on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/13/2022, 13:04 PM
amazing Guidos is the best pizza place we have around here. if you enjoy new york style pizza then hit em up, the slices are thin and easy to fold, and never too greasy. they are the best!
Sarah review for Guido's Original New York
Sarah on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/13/2022, 13:04 PM
Guido's Original New York is good pizza I love, love, love Guido's Pizza. It's quick and yummy. It has a super thin crust so you don't feel like you've eaten too much after eating it! The staff is a little disorganized at times, but adequate.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Amanda review for Guido's Original New York
Amanda on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/13/2022, 13:04 PM
real new york style pizza excellent place. huge new york style pizzas. tomato basil is amazing and they always have a special pizza of the day. it is served by the slice or you can order a hole pizza, or a stromboli or garlic bread. very simple and good. good place for lunch, grab a couple slices and a soda and its its only like $5. the slices are huge. I moved away from boise and now i have guidos cravings. it is so good.
Anonymous review for Guido's Original New York
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 13:41 PM
Did you know that meat is common on about 62 percent of all pizzas consumed? In fact, people eat about 252 million pounds of pepperoni on their pizzas each year.
Anonymous review for Guido's Original New York
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2017, 06:52 AM
Did you know that the earliest form of pizza was a crude bread that was baked beneath the stones of a fire? After cooking, it was seasoned with a variety of different toppings and used instead of plates or utensils to sop up broth or gravies.
Aaron A. review for Guido's Original New York
Aaron A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/30/2016, 13:00 PM
ADDICTING! Had a slice today for my very first time and it blew my mind! The people are awesome and the pizza was unexpectedly addicting, I could have stayed all day, and I will be back. They have a permanent customer with me. It was a perfect blend of everything. They know what they are doing, they should they have been around for more that 20 years! Thank you!!!
wellbeing12 review for Guido's Original New York
wellbeing12 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/06/2010, 12:43 PM
I usually go to the Chinden location, where the staff is always friendly, but the pizza at both locations is the very best in town.
Sarah K. review for Guido's Original New York
Sarah K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/23/2009, 15:45 PM
Guido's Original New York is good pizza I love, love, love Guido's Pizza. It's quick and yummy. It has a super thin crust so you don't feel like you've eaten too much after eating it! The staff is a little disorganized at times, but adequate.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.