Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guido's Original New York

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
730 reviews
|Pizza|Boise, ID 83702

235 N 5th St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 345-9011

http://www.guidosdowntown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(273) · Restaurants

105 S 6th St

(208) 287-9201
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
730 reviews
5566
  
4110
  
320
  
27
  
121
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 13:41 PM
Did you know that meat is common on about 62 percent of all pizzas consumed? In fact, people eat about 252 million pounds of pepperoni on their pizzas each year.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 06:52 AM
Did you know that the earliest form of pizza was a crude bread that was baked beneath the stones of a fire? After cooking, it was seasoned with a variety of different toppings and used instead of plates or utensils to sop up broth or gravies.
Aaron A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 13:00 PM
ADDICTING! Had a slice today for my very first time and it blew my mind! The people are awesome and the pizza was unexpectedly addicting, I could have stayed all day, and I will be back. They have a permanent customer with me. It was a perfect blend of everything. They know what they are doing, they should they have been around for more that 20 years! Thank you!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
wellbeing12 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/06/2010, 12:43 PM
I usually go to the Chinden location, where the staff is always friendly, but the pizza at both locations is the very best in town.
Sarah K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/23/2009, 15:45 PM
Guido's Original New York is good pizza I love, love, love Guido's Pizza. It's quick and yummy. It has a super thin crust so you don't feel like you've eaten too much after eating it! The staff is a little disorganized at times, but adequate.
amy e. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/26/2009, 00:01 AM
real pizza If you are looking for a real pizzeria here is the place to go. They have huge pizza's with anything you could want on them. Their daily specials are awesome.
Amanda C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/10/2009, 13:48 PM
real new york style pizza excellent place. huge new york style pizzas. tomato basil is amazing and they always have a special pizza of the day. it is served by the slice or you can order a hole pizza, or a stromboli or garlic bread. very simple and good. good place for lunch, grab a couple slices and a soda and its its only like $5. the slices are huge. I moved away from boise and now i have guidos cravings. it is so good.
jtodd4567 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

08/23/2008, 16:24 PM
Guidos has awesome New York style pizza at an even better price. $12.00 for a 20 inch cheese pizza with homemade sauce and crust!! $3.50 for a large order of garlic cheese bread!! Its a little out of the way if you don't live downtown, but totally worth it for the laid back atmosphere, pizza, and beer and wine menu.
JKaiser1015 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/09/2008, 02:50 AM
I'm done with Guido's – I've been a Guido's fan for awhile, but I'm done. Your staff has treated me and my family like dirt for the last time. If you haven't figured it out yet, we are not in NY. We are in Boise. Treat us poorly and we leave.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.