Logo White
Watch Demo

Guiding Wellness Institute

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Recreation|Fayetteville, NC 28304

143 Skateway Drive, Fayetteville, NC 28304

(910) 864-6257

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are the largest holistic health facility in the area and always look forward to serving our community. Guiding Wellness Institute provides: Floatation Therapy, Yoga Teacher Training, Yoga, Meditation, Fitness Classes, Massage, Facials, Acupuncture, Holistic Health Coaching, Gardening, Corporate Wellness, Events, Workshops and so much more.....Stop by so we can show you around our 2.5 acre campus.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Wojcicki on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 02:34 AM
Guiding Wellness Institute is a real gem in an unexpected place, in Fayetteville. The ambiance is lovely, and the staff I have met are so passionate about their work. It is a true treasure to have available , especially for the military community.
Lesley Newman on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 03:23 AM
This space is absolutely amazing and Kelsy is wonderful! Not really a big fan of Yoga, but she changed my mind. I felt great afterwards. I will be back! Thank You for all your knowledge and all you do.
Lester Exton Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 08:46 AM
I had a great time.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brande Theiss on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 03:04 AM
Stephanie PedsNurse on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:05 AM
We recently had a staff development event at Guiding Wellness Institute. The serene, calm environment encouraged us to restart, reboot, and renew! We even learned useful yoga techniques from a great instructor! As a military spouse, I was happy to learn that they even offer classes for veterans! Highly recommend! #fccstaffdevelopment
Ann-asia Henicks Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 02:44 AM
What a peaceful, tranquil environment. The staff was pleasant, helpful and accommodating. I could have stayed all day. Thank you for the mini yoga experience. It was calming, motivating and just what my body needed to release tension and stress. #fccstaffdevelopment
Miriya Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 02:10 AM
I enjoyed two yoga sessions on last Thursday during our #fccstaffdevelopment it showed me that small movements and techniques can release body tensions and stressors. I look forward to going back one day for more self care. Thanks
Crystal Rhodes Tackaberry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 01:40 AM
Guiding Wellness is a true 💎 off Raeford Rd. They have so much to offer, whether it is a fitness class, a massage, nutritional help, a facial, yoga teacher training or a float; Guiding Wellness has it all. I have used several of their services and feel one has to experience this place to truly recognize the scope of what they do here. Kelsy, Kathy, and the crew make you feel like an old friend when you come inside. Check out their website or go by for a visit. I know you will find something just for you! I highly recommend a 💆!! It was the best one I have had!!
Lynn Foley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 12:02 PM
Had an amazing massage and facial today with @audra .. 2 hrs of pure heaven!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.