Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guerra Family Chiropractic

Claimed
5.0
99 reviews
|Chiropractors|Albany, NY 12205 United States

2016 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205 United States

(518) 869-7993

https://guerrachiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

381 Church St

(518) 587-6700
5.0
(59) · Sports Medicine

2021 Western Ave

(518) 869-3415
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

100 Wendell Ave # 8

(413) 443-3577
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

531 S Main St

(413) 644-8989
5.0
(41) · Healthcare

319 Broadway

(518) 472-9130
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

395 Bay Rd

(315) 719-4920
About

Guerra Family Chiropractic is a licensed and insured, family owned and operated company with over 25 years of experience specializing in Chiropractor, pain management, non evasive pain relief, bulging disc, herniated disc and much more.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
99 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Suzy Fiato review for Guerra Family Chiropractic
Suzy Fiato on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 02:35 AM
Best chiropractor ever. Staff friendly
Christina McGonagle Weary review for Guerra Family Chiropractic
Christina McGonagle Weary on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2019, 10:25 AM
I have been coming to Dr. Guerra for years. He is wonderful and keeps me out of the operating since a serious auto accident left me with serious back problems. He is professional, caring, kind, compassionate and extremely competent. I trust him completely and don't know what I would do without him.
John M. review for Guerra Family Chiropractic
John M. on Birdeye

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 11:10 AM
Claude and his team are super knowledgeable and friendly! Claude helped me get through the slight fracture in my spine. Would absolutely recommend if you are looking for a chiropractor who actually cares about you as a person and wants to see you become healthy and whole. State of the art equipment/ technology, including the spinal decompression thingy is fascinating. 5 stars through and through !
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Chris Shepherd review for Guerra Family Chiropractic
Chris Shepherd on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2019, 05:03 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ out of ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Dr. Guerra was not my first chiropractor when I moved into the Albany area. I've tried out a few different chiropractors but after visiting Dr. Guerra's office, he won me as a faithful client. In addition to the team's unparalleled hospitality and caring nature, each visit was personalized to address every discomfort I stumbled through the door with. I highly recommend him for prospective clients. Oh, and if you like electrode muscle therapy, it is included in your regular visits.
Vicki Leonardo Durrer review for Guerra Family Chiropractic
Vicki Leonardo Durrer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 04:46 AM
I have been going to Dr. Guerra for years. He is amazing! I have had several injuries that most would have me do therapy, shots or surgery but I’m still working and doing every day things. He is truly a blessing!!
Tricia Mercogliano review for Guerra Family Chiropractic
Tricia Mercogliano on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 04:27 AM
Went there today for my 1st visit and was blown away by the kindness, you can tell that Dr. Guerra truly enjoys helping people. Everything was explained to me perfectly and my back feels amazing right now, best its felt in years...and that's after just 1 visit! I am looking forward to more visits in the future. Highly recommend this practice.
Veronica Clarke review for Guerra Family Chiropractic
Veronica Clarke on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 05:46 AM
Dr. Guerra is the best! I tell all my friends about him! And most of them see him also! His office is very people friendly and all the staff treat you like family!😍
Vicky Leite review for Guerra Family Chiropractic
Vicky Leite on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2018, 06:36 AM
First time there today and already set up to go back! Great place, nice atmosphere and a big help!
Elizabeth Defreest review for Guerra Family Chiropractic
Elizabeth Defreest on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2018, 07:37 AM
A great Place and environment. Friendly people and comfortable feeling being there
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.