Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guardian Storage Superior

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
266 reviews
|Self Storage|Louisville, CO 80027

1555 S 76th St, Louisville, CO 80027

(720) 862-3006

https://www.guardianstorage.com/locations/all/self-storage-superior-colorado/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(28) · Self Storage

7059 S Kenton St

(303) 799-4300
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

10033 E Colfax Ave

(303) 257-8000
5.0
(8) · Self Storage

1101 Academy Ct

(970) 978-6165
4.9
(24) · Consumer Services

9940 E Costilla Ave

(303) 790-2536
4.9
(66) · Consumer Services

3825 E Mulberry St

(970) 682-1923
4.9
(369) · Self Storage

2555 S Lewis Way

(720) 791-3263
About

As a proven market leader known for quality and customer care our staff is dedicated to caring for you and life's transitions. We will help make storing your items simple, worry-free and affordable.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
266 reviews
5237
  
410
  
34
  
25
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Morris review for Guardian Storage Superior
Kevin Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 04:23 AM
Very shady company. They raise the rent without any notice and then lie about it. Poor customer service. Lots of choices in storage out there. Check them out.
Kristin Halvorson review for Guardian Storage Superior
Kristin Halvorson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 01:23 AM
Great customer service!! I made a reservation online and they were very accommodating last minute!! I highly recommend this place!! Super impressed!!
Ccee Rivers Collins review for Guardian Storage Superior
Ccee Rivers Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:12 AM
This one locked my account online. I could not pay, and I was living out of state. I understand that I was up for auction, but that made it difficult for me. Not an ounce of compassion to that fact. Just gone in with cash. Wouldn’t even accept payment with a debit card. That is guaranteed funds just like cash. I couldn’t wait to get my stuff out of here. The best guardian storage would be in Westminster. Never had this problem with them. No stars, no nothing from me.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jann Goddard review for Guardian Storage Superior
Jann Goddard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 00:01 AM
No problems. Clean facility.
Brian Jackson review for Guardian Storage Superior
Brian Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 00:49 AM
5 stars. Clean and secure facility. Great staff and very responsive. Used their truck for move-in and move-out which was super convenient and very affordable (if you're going short distances). Highly recommended.
Kimberly Nickel Rouland review for Guardian Storage Superior
Kimberly Nickel Rouland on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 01:14 AM
From the friendly staff, many size options, free truck rental to space renters, to the cleanliness of the whole community... 5 stars!
Colleen Nipps review for Guardian Storage Superior
Colleen Nipps on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 01:08 AM
Great experience. Great Staff. Used their moving truck which was very helpful. Easy in and out. Would definitely use again.
Tim D'Avis review for Guardian Storage Superior
Tim D'Avis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 00:07 AM
Clean and secure facility, friendly staff and the use of the truck was invaluable. Thanks Guardian Storage for an excellent experience.
Lynn Tannenbaum review for Guardian Storage Superior
Lynn Tannenbaum on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:23 AM
This is the cleanest, nicest storage facility I've ever seen. It so secure and safe and I really love that, not to mention the most awesome, friendly staff!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.