Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guardian Storage Longmont

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
294 reviews
|Self Storage|Longmont, CO 80501

721 S Emery St, Longmont, CO 80501

(720) 548-2652

https://www.guardianstorage.com/locations/all/longmont/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(28) · Self Storage

7059 S Kenton St

(303) 799-4300
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

10033 E Colfax Ave

(303) 257-8000
5.0
(8) · Self Storage

1101 Academy Ct

(970) 978-6165
4.9
(24) · Consumer Services

9940 E Costilla Ave

(303) 790-2536
4.9
(66) · Consumer Services

3825 E Mulberry St

(970) 682-1923
4.9
(369) · Self Storage

2555 S Lewis Way

(720) 791-3263
About

Guardian Storage has been a proven self storage leader known for quality and customer care. Our staff is dedicated to helping you through life's transitions while making storing your items simple, worry-free and affordable. We offer multiple self storage options including climate control, drive-up and interior storage as well as packing and moving supplies, business storage solutions, free truck rental, advanced security and a wealth of advice for moving and storage. When it comes to solving your self storage needs, Guardian Storage is a place where you truly Get More When You Store.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
294 reviews
5257
  
416
  
34
  
23
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Walter Latimer review for Guardian Storage Longmont
Walter Latimer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 01:18 AM
We just finished a 6 month rental with Guardian Storage. The location was easy to access. Aquina was great! Even though I hardly ever talked to her, she knew my name right away as I walked in the door. If I need storage in the future, I'll be sure to check 1st with Guardian.
Eric Meccia review for Guardian Storage Longmont
Eric Meccia on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:04 AM
Can’t tell you enough about Aquina. She is the absolute best person that works for Guardian Storage. I’d make her the CEO if I could. She understands peoples needs, willing to help & makes the coming and going a BREEZE! 😊
Erin Finken review for Guardian Storage Longmont
Erin Finken on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 00:38 AM
Such friendly staff and for sure the best deal in town.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Brooke Faville review for Guardian Storage Longmont
Brooke Faville on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 00:09 AM
I love Guardian Storage in Longmont - I've had a unit with them for 7 or 8 months and I feel very secure in that the place is Fort Knox. I recently got another unit there. It is always clean and looks very well taken care of - and the free truck has been a big help. I shopped around for storage units and there just isn't any comparison as far as I can tell. Everybody is always ready to help and very accommodating. I highly recommend them.
Shirley Bugbee review for Guardian Storage Longmont
Shirley Bugbee on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 00:36 AM
Clean, warm, friendly customer service.
Linda Whildin review for Guardian Storage Longmont
Linda Whildin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 00:33 AM
Guardian Storage is the absolute best! The staff is super nice and helpful which is so appreciated during rhe stressful time of moving.
Kelly Graham review for Guardian Storage Longmont
Kelly Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 00:25 AM
Guardian Storage has been absolutely wonderful. Aquina was so helpful and her customer service was A++. She was extremely accommodating and put us in the best location for our storage issues. HIGHLY recommend them! Thank you for making a stressful situation so easy.
Lauren Humdy review for Guardian Storage Longmont
Lauren Humdy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:03 AM
Staff is very helpful and to be able to get a truck with your move in was such a blessing!
Sharian Ballard review for Guardian Storage Longmont
Sharian Ballard on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:39 AM
Super friendly staff! Clean facility. Easy access to the unit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.