Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guaranteed Auto of Celina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
153 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Celina, OH 45822 United States

805 N Main St, Celina, OH 45822 United States

(567) 510-5908

https://www.guaranteedauto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(23) · Auto Repair

1415 Commerce Dr

(419) 394-2371
4.8
(807) · Used Car Dealers

895 S Cable Rd

(419) 222-9999
4.7
(14) · Used Car Dealers

216 Hartzell Rd

(260) 749-5605
4.6
(5) · Used Car Dealers

430 Lower Huntington Rd

(260) 747-2929
4.6
(81) · Used Car Dealers

7315 US-27

(260) 402-6585
4.6
(10) · Used Car Dealers

425 E Parr Rd

(260) 589-5163
About

Guaranteed Auto of Celina has used cars for sale that will fit every customers wants and needs. Our used car dealership in Celina, OH, even has a Lease-2-Own program so Ohios drivers can enjoy flexible used-car financing options.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
153 reviews
5121
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
110
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cressie Bowman review for Guaranteed Auto of Celina
Cressie Bowman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 03:42 AM
I am so grateful that I had the opportunity to come in and speak with these gentlemen!! Very respectable place to be, I would recommend this place to anyone 😁 They are awesome:) I left today with a new 2020 Toyota Corolla and I wouldn’t have even thought I could do that. 5 stars 🌟☺️ Huge shoutout to the Guranteed Auto Guys. Thank You 😋
Bri Nicole review for Guaranteed Auto of Celina
Bri Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 02:00 AM
The guys at Guaranteed go out of their way to help you get what you want. When I had problems getting bank financing, they helped me secure it and found the perfect car for me. All in less than 24 hours. Thanks!!
Business Response:

Thank you Bri for taking the time to leave us such a kind recommendation! We are so glad that we were able to help you out!

Stacy O'Malley review for Guaranteed Auto of Celina
Stacy O'Malley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 06:57 AM
Great selection and amazing atmosphere
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Charity Elizabeth review for Guaranteed Auto of Celina
Charity Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 04:45 AM
I highly recommend Guarenteed Auto! Jason and Doug are great people and very knowledgeable! I'm VERY happy I chose to go there for my car!
Brook Marjorie review for Guaranteed Auto of Celina
Brook Marjorie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 03:20 AM
Doug and Jason are awesome!! They went out of their way to help me get a good car! It’s always a joy being in the office with them. I HIGHLY recommend. The best two salesmen I’ve ever come in contact with! You won’t regret it.
Sabrina Brane review for Guaranteed Auto of Celina
Sabrina Brane on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 01:06 AM
amazing staff and very helpful!
Nana Taylor review for Guaranteed Auto of Celina
Nana Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 01:21 AM
I recommend them Highly!!!!! Like their name-------Guaranteed Auto!!!!!! They "Guaranteed". You Will NOT regret it!!!!!!Can't ask for any better in the employees!
Amanda Veloz review for Guaranteed Auto of Celina
Amanda Veloz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2020, 01:00 AM
They are really good and help you out a lot! I had so much fun getting my vehicle from them!! I totally recommend getting a car here!!
Mojalefa J. Moremi review for Guaranteed Auto of Celina
Mojalefa J. Moremi on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 11:50 AM
they work hard to make sure you leave with what you came to get. They are friendly,and very professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.