Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grundy Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Chiropractors|Palatine, IL 60067

600 N North Ct #100, Ste 100, Palatine, IL 60067

(847) 358-9999

https://www.grundychiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1101 Dekalb Ave # 1

(815) 895-5111
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

265 Stonegate Rd

(847) 658-8541
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

552 S York St

(630) 941-1234
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

2000 Larkin Ave

(847) 888-2112
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
About

Family Chiropractic Prenatal Chiropractic Pediatric Chiropractic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Ecklund Krause on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 14:03 PM
Their staff is incredible and very caring
Sarah Rapp on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 05:04 AM
She’s the best and has treated my kids for years now. Great Chiro and CST technique for kids, but in my pregnancy she was a lifesaver!
Erin Woods Abbey on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 09:43 AM
Dr. Alicia is the most kind and talented healthcare provider. I came to her with tendinitis in my shoulder (as prescribed by an ortho) and she went beyond treating just the injury to making me feel better holistically without the need for medication. She of course helped with my shoulder injury getting me back to my workouts but has also helped me feel better with other issues (joint pain, sinuses, migraines) as well. Every time I leave her office I feel lighter on my feet and am so thankful I found her.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jodie Filpus-Paakola on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 01:47 AM
Chiropractic care is at the center of my health care. When I lived near Palatine I was very fortunate to discover Dr. Alicia. She is professional, caring and extremely knowledgeable. You will not be disappointed going to Grundy Family Chiropractic for your health care needs.
Susan Early Schick on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2015, 07:54 AM
Dr. Alicia is the Best! I have gone to other chiropractors in the past and they can't begin to reach Dr. Alicia's level. She has helped me stay out of pain and surgery for several years with my severe stenosis and slipped discs. Plus she listens to any other physical or emotional problems I have and is a ready ally and assistant!! Additionally, Dr. Alicia has helped my husband with neuropathy pain in his feet and legs. When confronted with this issue, she investigated and assisted Fred in relieving his pain and keeping him mobile! Thanks, Dr. Alicia! And thanks to Sherrianne...a great juggler of schedules to take care of your immediate needs and just a truly lovely lady! What a wonderful team!! A #1 all the way!!
Molly Aigner Russell on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 06:22 AM
I am grateful to Dr. Alicia and all she has done to help me and my family. She successfully rid me of my sciatica pain. Pain which had been persistent for years, especially during my pregnancies. She is currently treating my newborn daughter for reflux. She's a godsend!
Sally Stall on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2015, 04:37 AM
Dr. Alicia helped me when my baby was breech at 32 weeks. My daughter flipped after the first adjustment!! I see her whenever I have a back, hip, shoulder, leg, really anywhere discomfort or injury. She is so helpful and I am so glad to have chiropractic (and a great chiropractor!) in my life.
Ellen C. Frederick-Wheeler on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2015, 09:49 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Alicia on and off for about 6 years. She is Amazing. I hurt my back/hip a few years ago, and when it goes out she is right there to fix me. I also have had Dr. Alicia help me through my two pregnancies when my sciatica would kick in. She is just amazing, kind and friendly. Love Love the kids playroom. Thanks Again Dr. Alicia.
Amy Mackey on Facebook

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 04:07 AM
I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Alicia and the care she has given our family for the past 8 years. She does more than treat your back, she treats you're whole body.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.