Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grum Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

125 E Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

(954) 566-7777

http://grumsalon.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a warm friendly unisex salon for men and women, located just East of I-95 on Oakland Park Blvd. We offer precision haircuts with practical advice about what styles will look best for you. We also offer a wide range of professional styling products and services to keep you looking great after your cut.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank L. review for Grum Hair Salon
Frank L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/19/2014, 06:55 AM
Thank you so much Alex I really like my hair you absolutely know how to cut men's haircut thank you
Jose N. review for Grum Hair Salon
Jose N. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/07/2012, 06:46 AM
Great service and great hair cuts. I got the camouflage as well and got great results.
jose.o.nunez.5 review for Grum Hair Salon
jose.o.nunez.5 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/07/2012, 02:38 AM
Excellent cuts and service.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
pauldb review for Grum Hair Salon
pauldb on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/13/2012, 03:45 AM
I have been going to Alex for years. I was referred originally by a friend and it turned out to be the best recommendation I could have ever asked for. If you want to walk into a place where you feel like cattle, rushed through with amateurs who barely know how to use a pair of scissors, then you don’t want to come here. If you want individual attention, a comfortable atmosphere and a great haircut at a reasonable price, then Grum Salon is for you!!
kiprealtor review for Grum Hair Salon
kiprealtor on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/05/2012, 04:04 AM
Alex is such a wonderful and attentive stylist and human being. He is generous to a fault and an amazing listener. He's intuitive and responsive always knowing what I want. Alex! The BEST!
Kip R. review for Grum Hair Salon
Kip R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/04/2012, 06:47 AM
I've had haircuts in Philly, NY, DC, LA, CO, GA, hell even Mexico and Italy, but I've never been more happy with my haircut than with Alex at Grum Salon. He is not only a great hair stylist, but also an amazing listener. My time spent with Alex is ALWAYS well spent and worth while. Never been disappointed and never will be!
Guest review for Grum Hair Salon
Guest on JudysBook

9 years ago

09/02/2012, 03:44 AM
Feels like a good talk with a friend. Been going to Grum salon for over two years and Alex has always been very personable to me. I've recommended him to some of my friends and they all think his an experience. I rather go to him so I can feel comfortable instead of going to a big salon with 20 bitchy queens who will not even acknowledge my presence, give me attitude and charge me a ridiculous amount of money just because is "a salon". Always squeeze me in when I need a last minute hair cut so that makes it my hair guy. Alex es el mejor.
peter__ review for Grum Hair Salon
peter__ on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/01/2012, 01:49 AM
I moved to Fort Lauderdale 3 years ago, and was in search of a good men's hairdresser. I live on Las Olas blvd, so my first choise was a little salon in my neighborhood, which was not bad i have to say. To my pleasant surprise though,and referral from my friend, i discovered Grum salon- all mens hair salon, just of the intersection Andrews ave. and Oakland Park blvd. The hairdresser Alex, is very attentive to details, experienced and always help with new ideas and trends. I have been going there since, recommended Alex to my friends,and am glad to say, that I have a great hairdresser in my new home. Thank you Alex for the job well done......
anonymous review for Grum Hair Salon
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/31/2012, 04:37 AM
I just wanna thank you Alex for the great job u do in my hair every other week.. I know I'm not an easy customer but u rock every time I go there.. U are the best and people should know the great job u do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.