Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grow Smart Marketing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Advertising|Woodstock, GA 30189

2295 Towne Lake Pkwy #116, Ste 116, Woodstock, GA 30189

(678) 831-4567

https://growsmartmarketing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

240 West Peachtree Street Northwest #2200

(404) 220-2000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Marketing

2870 Johnson Ferry Rd

(770) 874-0560
5.0
(5) · Marketing

195 Andrew Dr

(770) 416-7047

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

305 Shawnee North Dr

(678) 328-8540

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Advertising

3780 Old Norcross Rd

(404) 586-4495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Web Design

5036 Snapfinger Woods Dr #208

(404) 425-9806
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
570
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Scoggins on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 03:40 AM
Lynn Fraley O'Brien on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 02:18 AM
Bobby Scoggins on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 00:45 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
171 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/03/2015, 06:26 AM
I'm Ken Oliver, owner of Ventilator King & Insulation King. With most of my knowledge being in home energy, I am not experienced in marketing and have thrown many dollars at advertising without getting the results I was looking for. I found Grow Smart Marketing about a year ago and after meeting with them I realized they were exactly what I was looking for. With the revamping of my website, to optimization of internet traffic, to understanding and implementing the importance of social media, I decided to do it all and have seen remarkable results! I dont know how they do it, but im finally getting the results i've been looking for out of my advertising dollars. I would highly recommend GSM to anyone looking to grow their business and get the best bang for their buck.
travishowald158 on Superpages

6 years ago

06/25/2015, 17:11 PM
I took this business over from my brother and I did not know anything about marketing. I started using Grow Smart Marketing and it has been the best decision I've made. They are very detailed in explaining the process of local marketing and reputation marketing to me. I feel very comfortable and much more educated on the services they provide for me. The results are working and I'm reaching more potential clients than I could have ever hoped for. I highly recommend their services.
Teuta Shabani Towler on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2014, 00:37 AM
Grow Smart has implemented top notch strategies to help your business grow. They'll get you on Google's First Page and help you build and market 5 star reviews. I highly recommend them for your marketing needs.
Lisa Shanks Barber on Facebook

8 years ago

05/30/2013, 08:42 AM
We have already seen results in just a short time what SBGS has done for our business. Highly recommend this company if you are looking to grow your business.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.