Logo White
Watch Demo

Grow Smart Marketing

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Woodstock, GA 30189

2295 Towne Lake Pkwy #116, Ste 116, Woodstock, GA 30189

(678) 831-4567

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KathleenTantuco48 on Superpages

5 days ago

12/06/2019, 14:33 PM
It was a pleasure working with you and your company. Very professional and organized.
Pomai Kimura Futral on Facebook

4 months ago

08/26/2019, 15:53 PM
GSM is a pleasure to work with! Their knowledge and skill will take your company to the next level. You won’t be disappointed with your results and they are intentional and will tailor every specific marketing need to your company. Good, honest people to work with! I highly recommend. 10/10!!
Ray P. on Insider Pages

a year ago

08/10/2018, 10:19 AM
rewarding experience
A very rewarding experience. The information presented provided us with the necessary tools to move our business to the next level. Implementation of the processes presented will be one of our top priorities. Once implemented, I am confident that our business will gain greater exposure within our marketing area.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Alia Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2018, 05:33 AM
Using Grow Smart for our Beyond Functional Medicine marketing has been so amazing for spreading the knowledge to doctors about functional medicine and this is the true way of health. Thank you Neil and Chad getting the word out about our program which has allowed so many lives to be changed.
Alia Work-Account on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 06:14 AM
I can not express how amazing Grow Smart Marketing has been for our business!!! As soon as we started our lead generation ad our business exploded even more.
Alyssa Kafora on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 04:14 AM
Grow Smart Marketing has done wonders for our business. Not only have our leads increased, but the quality of leads has noticeably improved. I would highly recommend Grow Smart Marketing for your business marketing needs!
Shelly D. on Citysearch

a year ago

06/21/2018, 10:52 AM
We had hired another company to update our website, and unfortunately ended up with site that was simply awful and our phone calls and emails to this company to fix it went unanswered. We contacted Grow Smart to see if they could fix the mess that had been made, or start over. Grow Smart told us that they thought they could fix it, rather than start over, which not only saved us time, but also money. Grow Smart delivered on everything they promised, a rarity these days, and exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend Grow Smart Marketing and we will definitely use them again when it's time to give our website a fresh look.
Fred Wiederhold on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 09:35 AM
Grow Smart Marketing did a great job implementing the strategies to improve our digital advertising. I would highly recommend Chad & Neil.
Ronald H. on Citysearch

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:37 AM
Very engaging topic and approach by the Grow Smart Marketing team. They provided me the insight and resources to achieve an online presence for my janitorial company.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.