Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
48 reviews
|Beauty|Albany, CA 94706

1483 Solano Ave, Albany, CA 94706

(510) 526-9874

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882

3 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363

4 people are looking at this business

Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

5 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

2 people are looking at this business

Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

5 people are looking at this business

Shear Perfection Hair Salon
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
48 reviews
543
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Reid on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2019, 06:38 AM
Sweet fun staff who took great care of my 18 year old getting a short haircut for the first time in 10 years!
Kacy Torres on Facebook

5 months ago

08/25/2019, 05:18 AM
Amazing stylists. Cool vibe.
Fran Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 03:56 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kelly Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 06:53 AM
Grove was recommended to me by a co-worker who knew I wanted to make a change but that was also looking for a new salon. The staff here are fabulous and very friendly. They have great hair products and a lot of fun and stylish merchandise. My stylist is named Chase and she is fabulous. I first went in for a trim and talked about cutting my hair shorter. I went home and within 2 months I was ready to cut my hair. Chase is knowledgeable, funny and makes you feel like you are in good hands. I am so happy Katie told me about this salon!
Monika Kaufman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:47 AM
Elizabeth Penades on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 10:47 AM
Christina the owner is the best, and she hires and trains excellent talent. I love � my hair.
Madison Frilot on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 09:19 AM
Kevin is the best!!!!! I've seriously never had a better haircut. He knows exactly what to go with my natural red, short hair. I don't even need to tell him what I need and am completely comfortable wholeheartedly trusting him. A great guy, and a pro!
Lou Mack on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2016, 03:09 AM
Christina has been doing my hair for years - she's the only one I trust except now I trust anyone who works for her as well! Grove is beautiful, hip, relaxing and friendly. Gotta check it out. Thanks to Christina and Kevin this morning for my winning style(no soccer mom cut) once again.
Alesandra Mier Keys on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2015, 05:20 AM
Not only is this place a hair salon, but a modern, and beautiful place to 'get away!' The owners have an amazing eye for detail this place is beautiful, inviting and Christina is the best hair stylist ever!!! You will walk out a changed woman in your fierce new look and completely relaxed. Book your appointment now!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.