Logo White
Watch Demo

Grove Plum Dental Associates

Own this business?
5.0
156 reviews
|Dental|Palatine, IL 60067

222 N Plum Grove Rd, Palatine, IL 60067

(847) 359-4700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hae Y Yoon
5.0
(8) · Dental

1819 Church St

(847) 866-7430

7 people are looking at this business

James Link Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

946 N Northwest Hwy Suite A

(847) 692-3030
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons
5.0
(5) · Dental

202 S Greenleaf St # A

(847) 623-2830

1 person is looking at this business

James Pierson
5.0
(5) · Dental

1300 E Prairie Ave

(847) 299-6162
Michael Higgins
5.0
(6) · Dental

1047 Bishop Ct

(847) 934-7400
Moats, Michael E, DDS Moats Dental
5.0
(9) · Dental

135 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 279-1440

1 person is looking at this business

About

Reasonable Fees, Professional Treatment, Painless Procedures, Zoom Whitening, Invisalign, Clear Correct, Smiles for a life time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
156 reviews
5150
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 45 Reviews4.9Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timothy H. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

10/30/2019, 05:24 AM
Great experience, every thing was explain on for all my different options in the future
James D. Brenner on Facebook

14 days ago

10/30/2019, 02:19 AM
Excellent group of doctors and technicians. I've been a happy client since the 1970s. Special thanks to and appreciation for Dr. Bernero and Sandy.
Sally I. on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

10/27/2019, 05:49 AM
Excellent! Lisa is great for a complete cleaning and teeth check. She is very complete, gentle and pleasant!
Love Dr. Luke too.... I always feel well taken care of with Dr. Luke! Dr. Luke is very gentle also and talks the patient through what work is being done.
I highly recommend both of these professionals!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ronald L. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

10/25/2019, 11:30 AM
I have MAJOR History with the Staff at Plum Grove Dental -- It started when I/my Family lived in Illinois.
Now, I live in Southern Wisconsin and STILL make the Drive in every 4-months to Utilize their consistent Services! Their Staff & Admin. Folks are GREAT.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

10/23/2019, 01:29 AM
My family is a long time clients of Plum Grove Dental Center......they've always done a great job and continue to do so.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

10/22/2019, 01:10 AM
Excellent. I've been a client for several years and the dentist I had been seeing retired recently. The new dentist and staff are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Would recommend.
Thomas G. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/18/2019, 13:07 PM
I had to have a cracked tooth and filling removed to prepare for a crown. Dr. Luke and her assistant, Iris, did a great job from start to finish. They worked quickly and efficiently and there was absolutely no pain. I have had a few crowns and this was by far the smoothest procedure.
Gilda F. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/18/2019, 12:36 PM
Appointment was on time. Good service.
James H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/18/2019, 07:44 AM
Everything was superior!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.