Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grout Medic Denver South

Claimed
4.6
61 reviews
|Contractors|Centennial, CO 80112

7032 S Revere Pkwy #300, Ste 300, Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 994-7688

https://groutmedicdenver.com/index.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(27) · Contractors

5800 W 60th Ave

(303) 940-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

123 Christopher Ln

(303) 887-0215
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1200 Golden Cir

(720) 327-9214

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

6920 S Jordan Rd

(303) 766-1880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

3855 E 151st Ave

(303) 451-0688
5.0
(13) · Contractors

21559 E Alamo Pl

(303) 952-9047

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties The Grout Medic of Metro Denver restores your tile and grout to their Original Beauty. Grout cleaning, tile cleaning and grout staining increase the value of your home or business while saving you 70% off the cost of replacement. History Established in 2006. When it comes to restoring grout, we are proud to serve as the industry experts. Grout Medic technicians specialize in tile and grout and our technologies, coupled with our unparalleled customer service, have made us the most respected brand in the industry. Rest assured that each technician that visits your home has completed a rigorous training program and has earned a certification that reflects our strict standards of car

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
61 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Springsteen review for Grout Medic Denver South
Cindy Springsteen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 03:20 AM
Awesome company! Couldn't be happier with the entire process. My 16 year old white shower looks brand new. Friendly & efficient staff - from the office to the owner to the crew (Carlos). Thank you!
Peter Mentz review for Grout Medic Denver South
Peter Mentz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 12:48 PM
Great company, we’ve been using Grout Medic for about ten years and we recommend them highly! We’ve always been completely satisfied!
Michael Placido review for Grout Medic Denver South
Michael Placido on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 11:29 AM
I would highly recommend Grout Medic Denver. They are incredibly neat, professional and do great work. They exceeded my expectations and I will use them again as needed. Thanks Jesus and your team for a great job!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Diane Genova review for Grout Medic Denver South
Diane Genova on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2016, 12:37 PM
Professional, friendly. Moved into new home and master shower was so gross I was thinking of re-tiling the whole thing. For much less money it now looks like new! Amazed by results!
Raquel Groom review for Grout Medic Denver South
Raquel Groom on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2016, 13:02 PM
Why did I wait so long? My tub and shower look brand new now. The technician, Ashley, did an amazing job. The price was reasonable and the results were just pure WOW!
Michael Koch review for Grout Medic Denver South
Michael Koch on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2014, 12:47 PM
In the beginning there was confusion on what was expected and it left me disappointed. However, the owner of the company called me right away to help fix the problem in a professional fashion and sent over a great service man to regrout and steam clean my shower. In the end it looks like a brand new shower and very impressed with the job. Even with the confusion I will recommend this company to friends and family and probably use them again next time if I need something done.
Brad Pruitt review for Grout Medic Denver South
Brad Pruitt on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2014, 10:29 AM
They do fantastic work, the made my shower look new. I had an older shower with mold and the tiles were coming off the walls.
Lestat Jesus review for Grout Medic Denver South
Lestat Jesus on Facebook

8 years ago

08/29/2013, 09:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.