Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Groom N Go

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
60 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Ann Arbor, MI 48104

2306 S Industrial Hwy, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

(734) 477-9900

https://groom-n-go.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

2692 Fox Woods Ln

(248) 701-4704
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

891 W Eisenhower Pkwy

(734) 395-3140
5.0
(100) · Consumer Services

14146 E 12 Mile Rd

(586) 665-6900
5.0
(6) · Pet Training

25740 Farmington Rd

(248) 207-5208
5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

2452 W Hill Rd

(810) 238-4967
5.0
(40) · Consumer Services

9525 Wayne Rd

(734) 421-7878
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
60 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Laurie-Anne Boldrin review for Groom N Go
Laurie-Anne Boldrin on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 02:00 AM
My little guy always looks great after a day here. Kollyn and Shell are warm and professional.
Ann Biberdorf Smith review for Groom N Go
Ann Biberdorf Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 08:03 AM
Chelle is the best! She groomed our dog for years and now, as the cat whisperer, cuts our cat's nails.
Lorenzo Smith review for Groom N Go
Lorenzo Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

05/25/2015, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Berkley French review for Groom N Go
Berkley French on Facebook

8 years ago

07/28/2014, 15:54 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Ezekiel Askew review for Groom N Go
Ezekiel Askew on Facebook

9 years ago

11/14/2013, 04:09 AM
Kris Johnson Doney review for Groom N Go
Kris Johnson Doney on Facebook

9 years ago

11/07/2013, 06:13 AM
Jeanne M. review for Groom N Go
Jeanne M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/26/2010, 10:53 AM
Great Grrrroming and Competent Staff I have been taking my Shelty to Groom N' Go for several years now and she always looks beautiful when I pick her up. I receive so many compliments. When she was having skin problems they recommended the right remedy and she was quickly looking good again. Everyone there is so caring and helpful. I would definitely recommend taking your dog there.
Monica M. review for Groom N Go
Monica M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/17/2010, 10:15 AM
Excellent We went to Groom N' Go on the recommendation of a friend. Wonderful people, fair prices and a great result. Meeko was returned to us looking like a Brussels Griffon instead of an overdone Shih-Tzu. We are customers for life.
Sarah G. review for Groom N Go
Sarah G. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/20/2008, 06:46 AM
Great Grooming and Awesome Staff! I can't say enough about Groom N' Go. We started taking our standard poodle, Molly, there when she started getting ear infections at another grooming salon. Chelle took great care when grooming her and offered helpful suggestions. She did an awesome job cutting her and we got many compliments on how beautiful Molly looked. When our dog passed away we got a heartfelt card from the staff offering their condolences and letting us know how great our dog was. We now take our new dog there and they are just wonderful with her. We will be faithful customers forever and suggest to everyone to check them out. The grooming fee is extremely reasonable, they come back sparkling clean, and they listen to everything you want done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.