Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Groom N Go

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
58 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Ann Arbor, MI 48104

2306 S Industrial Hwy, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

(734) 477-9900

https://groom-n-go.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

2692 Fox Woods Ln

(248) 701-4704
5.0
(100) · Consumer Services

14146 E 12 Mile Rd

(586) 665-6900
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

891 W Eisenhower Pkwy

(734) 395-3140
5.0
(6) · Pet Training

25740 Farmington Rd

(248) 207-5208

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Consumer Services

9525 Wayne Rd

(734) 421-7878

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

2452 W Hill Rd

(810) 238-4967
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
58 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mort Hirshman review for Groom N Go
Mort Hirshman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 01:59 AM
best ever. dog loves going to see mary
Lottie Patton Parker review for Groom N Go
Lottie Patton Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 03:46 AM
I have used them for nearly 15 1/2 years. We've done a lot of traveling, having our bichons girls groomed all over the US and we usually cannot wait to get back to Groom n Go, Ann Arbor
Lindsay Borton review for Groom N Go
Lindsay Borton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 04:06 AM
The staff was so friendly and did a great job taking care of my puppy.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Emily Bourne review for Groom N Go
Emily Bourne on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 05:06 AM
I wish we could give 10 stars.
Lauren Bostedor review for Groom N Go
Lauren Bostedor on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:17 AM
When you walk into a place and the staff just LOVES on your dog, you know you're in the right place. They do an amazing job and my German Shedder always looks fabulous.
Sue Castleman review for Groom N Go
Sue Castleman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 07:03 AM
Kami has been seeing Chelle for 8 years. Kami loves Chelle and Chelle does an incredible job with Kami!! ��
Jason Boggs review for Groom N Go
Jason Boggs on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 04:04 AM
Jenny Weng review for Groom N Go
Jenny Weng on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 17:52 PM
Deb Moore review for Groom N Go
Deb Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 08:55 AM
I love these women and what they provide! I HIGHLY recommend this place if you want a caring and skilled groomer to handle your four legged! Chelle and her team are always warm and accommodating. They bend over backwards to take care of me and my GSD Maxx and do a terrific job! It's really nice to see experienced professionals who have a passion for what they do AND who can handle the unique needs, breeds and personalities of their clients. Thank you Groom N' Go!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.