Logo White
Watch Demo

Grimes Heating and Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.7
73 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Pierce, FL 34946

3054 N, US-1, Fort Pierce, FL 34946

(772) 461-8711

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Riverview Construction
5.0
(12) · Contractors

8075 104th Ave

(772) 360-8678

1 person is looking at this business

Mc Culley Marine Service
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2309 Old Dixie Hwy

(772) 489-6069
Stone Source of Stuart
5.0
(2) · Contractors

383 SE Monterey Rd

(772) 283-8826

3 people are looking at this business

Tri County Enterprises Building Contractor
5.0
(11) · Contractors

10875 154th Rd N

(561) 747-3622

1 person is looking at this business

Custom Hvac Systems
5.0
(10) · Contractors

1815 Hedden Pl

(772) 210-7013

1 person is looking at this business

Snow's Custom Furniture & Home Interiors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4009 US Highway 1

(772) 794-4430

About

Grimes Heating and Air Conditioning of Fort Pierce, FL provides expert air conditioning installations and air conditioning repair for the most energy efficient home AC systems. We also provide heating repair and installation, heat pump repair and installation, and HVAC maintenance. Grimes features the best prices, special financing and rebates on new air conditioning systems in Fort Pierce, Stuart, Vero Beach, Sebastian, Port St. Lucie, St. Lucie West, Palm City, Jensen Beach, and Hutchinson Island. For Free AC quote & Free Air Conditioner Estimates - call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
73 reviews
562
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.7Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Smolen Calabria on Facebook

8 months ago

03/03/2019, 04:56 AM
Grimes is amazing! The technicians are professional, efficient, friendly and thorough. They come troubleshoot and get the work done immediately, wasting no time , saving you money! I use them at my home and at my place of business with complicated Carrier Systems. Highly recommend them for your air and heating needs!!!
Connie Lorraine Webb on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 06:26 AM
So nice to know there are still honest, respectful professionals out there. Thank goodness for y’all!!!
Business Response:

You can count on us, Connie! We appreciate you!

Mike Rosier on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 11:00 AM
Put in an after hours call and cory came out like a champ and fixed it right away.
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation, Mike! We got your back.

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rob K. Norris on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 06:51 AM
Outstanding Professionalism and superb service! It is a pleasure doing business with Grimes. This is our 25th year
Business Response:

We appreciate you, Rob! Thanks for the recommendation!

Thelma Green Tipton on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 11:41 AM
Had issues with old A/C with a leak in a condenser coil. On first call, additional freon was put in to last until a new unit could be installed.
The new unit was installed today and the installers were very professional and knowledgable.
Care was taken to not soil carpets or rugs and everything was cleaned good as new when they left.
I am very happy with my new Trane..and Grimes.
Ron Beach on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 17:04 PM
We call them one day they're out the next day had it fixed in 15 minutes and was out the door Now That's What I Call service with a smile
Jeff Mullis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 21:08 PM
Had Grimes AC replace my air conditioning unit yesterday. Install guys did an excellent job. Very professional and curtious. Cleaned up after theirselves. I interviewed 7 local companies before selecting these guys. Glad I did. Would recommend to anyone.
Janice King Lynch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 04:57 AM
Don came to service our AC units as part of our yearly maintenance plan. He was very thorough and spent time making sure everything was working properly. My husband has requested he be our regular service technician!
Maryanne Mackie on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 08:32 AM
We had Grimes come out to replace our thermostat. Mark the serviceman was promptly on time and very pleasant. He checked our air conditioning components and replaced our thermostat and cleaned up after.
Mark also showed us how to use the new thermostat. He is a great asset to the company. Try Grimes for great service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.