Logo White
Watch Demo

Grillo Food & Services

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Hospitality|Blaine, MN 55434

773 125 Ln NE, Blaine, MN 55434

(612) 578-6358

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Each dining experience is intended to affect the customers' lives in an exciting an unique way. A few of our specialties include Catering for large or small events of any kind and Personal Chef Services. I am constantly testing new recipes and cooking techniques while using fresh, seasonal ingredients and unique flavor combinations. History Established in 2012. My education began at Scottsdale Culinary Institute in Arizona, where I received my culinary arts degree from Le Cordon Blue. From there I moved to Minnesota where I worked in such restaurants as Forepaugh's, Lord Fletchers, and Granite City. My culinary training combined with restaurant experience has made me uniquely qua

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Garret Berge on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/19/2018, 13:30 PM
    Such excellent food and wonderful talent from Chef Grillo!!!
    Cassie Lynn on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/08/2018, 21:08 PM
    I have loved everything I have tried so far! Would definitely recommend!
    Josh Heriot on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/25/2018, 16:59 PM
    Chef Mike's meals are healthy, delicious and convenient. I used to dread those times when my wife would say "you are on your own for dinner." Now I look forward to those times and know just what to do. Thanks Grillo Foods!
    Featured content
    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
    Sushila Anderson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/16/2018, 10:49 AM
    Every food that I try is amazing and healthy. Mike truly has a gift for his creativity in the kitchen.
    Cassie Schleusner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/08/2018, 08:54 AM
    Jessica Hoch on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/24/2017, 18:32 PM
    I absolutely love that I have fast and convenient meals that are delicious and good for me and my family! My 2 and 4 year old even love the meals! Thank you Chef Mike for helping my family eat healthier.
    Denise Wellik-Peterson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/15/2017, 12:09 PM
    Christine Waggoner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/26/2017, 13:31 PM
    Fabulous food ready to go! For someone who does not cook much this is a lifesaver! Love the variety of meals and knowing they are healthy is a bonus - Thanks Chef Mike!
    Kristen A Dombrowski on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/25/2017, 17:56 PM
    The first time my hubby willingly ate healthy and liked it. Soooo good and can freeze. 💕Highly recommend!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.